Fri Aug 25
Michigan Tech - Tech Trails
Thu Aug 31
7:00 PM
Truman
Michigan Tech
43" TV Student Promotional Give-a-way
Thu Aug 31
7:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Hillsdale
Fri Sep 01
3:00 PM
Michigan Tech
vs. Indianapolis
@ Hillsdale, Mich.
Fri Sep 01
8:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Winona State
Sat Sep 02
10:00 AM
Michigan Tech
vs. Glenville State
@ Hillsdale, Mich.
Sat Sep 02
12:00 PM
Findlay
vs. Michigan Tech
@ Hillsdale, Mich. Hillsdale Tournament
Sun Sep 03
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at St. Cloud State
Thu Sep 07
6:30 PM
Mary
Michigan Tech
Keweenaw Classic
Fri Sep 08
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. Lake Superior State
@ Southfield, Mich.
Fri Sep 08
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. Lake Superior State
@ Southfield, Mich.
Fri Sep 08
1:30 PM
Bemidji State
Michigan Tech
Keweenaw Classic
Fri Sep 08
5:00 PM
Bemidji State
Michigan Tech
Fri Sep 08
7:30 PM
St. Cloud State
Michigan Tech
Keweenaw Classic
Sat Sep 09
at UWP Godfrey Cross Country Open - Kenosha, Wisconsin
Sat Sep 09
TBA
Hillsdale
vs. Michigan Tech
@ Southfield, Mich.
Sat Sep 09
10:00 AM
Michigan Tech
at Hillsdale
Sat Sep 09
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Hillsdale
Sat Sep 09
7:00 PM
Minnesota Duluth
Michigan Tech
Keweenaw Classic
Sun Sep 10
TBA
Michigan Tech
at Lawrence Tech
Sun Sep 10
TBA
Michigan Tech
at Lawrence Tech
Sun Sep 10
12:00 PM
Minnesota Duluth
Michigan Tech
Fri Sep 15
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. ITA Regionals
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
Fri Sep 15
2:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Ashland
Fri Sep 15
5:00 PM
Lake Superior State
Michigan Tech
Fri Sep 15
7:00 PM
Northwood
Michigan Tech
Sat Sep 16
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. ITA Regionals
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
Sat Sep 16
10:00 AM
Michigan Tech
at Tiffin
Sat Sep 16
1:00 PM
Grand Valley State
Michigan Tech
$25,000 Truck Promo
Sat Sep 16
4:00 PM
Saginaw Valley State
Michigan Tech
Sun Sep 17
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. ITA Regionals
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
Sun Sep 17
10:00 AM
Michigan Tech
at Wayne State
Sun Sep 17
12:00 PM
Saginaw Valley State
Michigan Tech
Tue Sep 19
7:00 PM
Northern Michigan
Michigan Tech
Fri Sep 22
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. Purdue Invitational
@ West Lafayette, Ind.
Fri Sep 22
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. ITA Regionals
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
Fri Sep 22
4:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Davenport
Fri Sep 22
7:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Ferris State
Sat Sep 23
at Roy Griak Invitational - Minneapolis, Minnesota
Sat Sep 23
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. Purdue Invitational
@ West Lafayette, Ind.
Sat Sep 23
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. ITA Regionals
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
Sat Sep 23
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Saginaw Valley State
Sat Sep 23
2:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northwood
Sun Sep 24
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. Purdue Invitational
@ West Lafayette, Ind.
Sun Sep 24
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. ITA Regionals
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
Sun Sep 24
12:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Purdue Northwest
Fri Sep 29
12:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Saginaw Valley State
Fri Sep 29
7:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Grand Valley State
Sat Sep 30
at Bay College Invite - Escanaba, Michigan
Sat Sep 30
10:00 AM
Saginaw Valley State
Michigan Tech
Sat Sep 30
2:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Wayne State
Sat Sep 30
7:00 PM
Northern Michigan
Michigan Tech
Miner's Cup
Sun Oct 01
TBA
Michigan Tech
at Wisconsin
US Hockey Hall of Fame Game
Sun Oct 01
10:00 AM
Northwood
Michigan Tech
Sun Oct 01
12:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northwood
Fri Oct 06
TBA
Michigan Tech
at Grand Valley State
Fri Oct 06
5:00 PM
Ashland
Michigan Tech
Fri Oct 06
5:00 PM
Michigan Tech
vs. Union
@ Ice Breaker Tournament - Duluth, Minn.
Sat Oct 07
at Conference Cross Over Invitational - Romeoville, Illinois
Sat Oct 07
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. Minnesota Duluth / Minnesota
@ Ice Breaker Tournament - Duluth, Minn.
Sat Oct 07
10:00 AM
Michigan Tech
at Ferris State
Sat Oct 07
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northwood
Sat Oct 07
4:00 PM
Tiffin
Michigan Tech
Sun Oct 08
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northern Michigan
Fri Oct 13
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. Midwest Regional Crossover Tournament
@ Aurora, IL
Fri Oct 13
7:00 PM
Ashland
Michigan Tech
Fri Oct 13
7:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Lake Superior State
Great Lake State Weekend
Sat Oct 14
at Kollege Town Sports Invitational - Oshkosh, Wisconsin
Sat Oct 14
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. Midwest Regional Crossover Tournament
@ Aurora, IL
Sat Oct 14
10:00 AM
Davenport
Michigan Tech
Sat Oct 14
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Ashland
Sat Oct 14
7:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Lake Superior State
Great Lake State Weekend
Sun Oct 15
10:00 AM
Purdue Northwest
Michigan Tech
Sun Oct 15
12:00 PM
Tiffin
Michigan Tech
Fri Oct 20
4:00 PM
Davenport
Michigan Tech
Fri Oct 20
4:00 PM
Grand Valley State
Michigan Tech
Fri Oct 20
7:07 PM
Alabama Huntsville
Michigan Tech
Sat Oct 21
at GLIAC Championships - Marquette, Michigan
Sat Oct 21
10:00 AM
Michigan Tech
at Lake Superior State
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM
Wayne State
Michigan Tech
Homecoming
Sat Oct 21
4:00 PM
Purdue Northwest
Michigan Tech
Sat Oct 21
7:07 PM
Alabama Huntsville
Michigan Tech
Sun Oct 22
12:00 PM
Ferris State
Michigan Tech
Fri Oct 27
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. GLIAC Tournament
@ Midland, Mich.
Fri Oct 27
5:00 PM
Northern Michigan
Michigan Tech
Fri Oct 27
7:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Saginaw Valley State
Fri Oct 27
8:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Minnesota State
Sat Oct 28
at MUCK RUN - Michigan Tech Cross Country Fundraiser
Sat Oct 28
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. GLIAC Tournament
@ Midland, Mich.
Sat Oct 28
1:00 PM
Davenport
Michigan Tech
Sat Oct 28
2:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Lake Superior State
Sat Oct 28
8:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Minnesota State
Sun Oct 29
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. GLIAC Tournament
@ Midland, Mich.
Tue Oct 31
TBA
Michigan Tech
at GLIAC Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 03
TBA
Michigan Tech
at GLIAC Semifinals
Fri Nov 03
7:07 PM
Bowling Green
Michigan Tech
Sat Nov 04
at Midwest Regional Championships - Cedarville, Ohio
Sat Nov 04
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Tiffin
Sat Nov 04
5:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northern Michigan
Sat Nov 04
7:07 PM
Bowling Green
Michigan Tech
Sun Nov 05
TBA
Michigan Tech
at GLIAC Finals
Fri Nov 10
3:00 PM
Davis & Elkins
vs. Michigan Tech
@ Pepper Pike, Ohio
Fri Nov 10
5:00 PM
Northwood
Michigan Tech
Fri Nov 10
7:07 PM
Northern Michigan
Michigan Tech
Military Appreciation Weekend- Biggby Coffee
Sat Nov 11
12:00 PM
Ferris State
Michigan Tech
Military Appreciation Weekend
Sat Nov 11
3:00 PM
Ferris State
Michigan Tech
Senior Night/Military Appreciation Weekend
Sat Nov 11
4:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Ursuline
Sat Nov 11
6:00 PM
UW-Parkside
Michigan Tech
Military Appreciation Weekend
Sat Nov 11
7:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northern Michigan
Sun Nov 12
4:00 PM
Lewis
Michigan Tech
Fri Nov 17
5:00 PM
Southwest Minn. St.
vs. Michigan Tech
@ Moorhead, Minn.
Fri Nov 17
7:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Minn.-Crookston
Fri Nov 17
11:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Alaska Anchorage
Sat Nov 18
at NCAA Division II National Championships - Evansville, Indiana
Sat Nov 18
4:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Minn. St. Moorhead
Sat Nov 18
11:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Alaska Anchorage
Mon Nov 20
6:00 PM
Minnesota Duluth
Michigan Tech
Wed Nov 22
6:00 PM
Minnesota Duluth
Michigan Tech
Fri Nov 24
TBA
Michigan Tech
at Concordia-St. Paul
Fri Nov 24
11:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Alaska
Sat Nov 25
TBA
Augustana (S.D.)
vs. Michigan Tech
@ St. Paul, Minn.
Sat Nov 25
4:00 PM
Concordia-St. Paul
Michigan Tech
Sat Nov 25
11:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Alaska
Thu Nov 30
5:30 PM
Saginaw Valley State
Michigan Tech
Thu Nov 30
7:30 PM
Saginaw Valley State
Michigan Tech
Sat Dec 02
1:00 PM
Northwood
Michigan Tech
Sat Dec 02
3:00 PM
Northwood
Michigan Tech
Thu Dec 07
TBA
Michigan Tech
at Grand Valley State
Thu Dec 07
TBA
Michigan Tech
at Grand Valley State
Fri Dec 08
7:07 PM
Ferris State
Michigan Tech
Sat Dec 09
at UP Opener - NMU, Ishpeming - Al Qual
Sat Dec 09
2:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Purdue Northwest
Sat Dec 09
4:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Purdue Northwest
Hammond Campus (FRC)
Sat Dec 09
7:07 PM
Ferris State
Michigan Tech
Teddy Bear Toss
Sun Dec 10
at UP Opener - NMU, Ishpeming - Al Qual
Fri Dec 15
7:07 PM
Lake Superior State
Michigan Tech
Sat Dec 16
MTU CCSA Race & Junior Cup - MTU, Houghton - MTU Trails
Sat Dec 16
7:07 PM
Lake Superior State
Michigan Tech
$50,000 Truck Promo
Sun Dec 17
MTU CCSA Race & Junior Cup - MTU, Houghton - MTU Trails
Sun Dec 17
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northern Michigan
Sun Dec 17
3:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northern Michigan
Tue Dec 19
TBA
Michigan Tech
at Winona State
Wed Jan 03
at US National Championship - Anchorage, Kincaid
10/15K Freestyle
Thu Jan 04
5:30 PM
Ashland
Michigan Tech
Thu Jan 04
7:30 PM
Ashland
Michigan Tech
Fri Jan 05
at US National Championship - Anchorage, Kincaid
Sprint Freestyle
Fri Jan 05
8:00 PM
Michigan Tech
vs. Boston College
@ Ice Vegas Invitational - Las Vegas, Nev.
Sat Jan 06
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. TBA
@ Ice Vegas Invitational - Las Vegas, Nev.
Sat Jan 06
1:00 PM
Tiffin
Michigan Tech
Sat Jan 06
3:00 PM
Tiffin
Michigan Tech
Sun Jan 07
at US National Championship - Anchorage, Kincaid
20/30K MST Classic
Mon Jan 08
at US National Championship - Anchorage, Kincaid
Sprint Classic
Thu Jan 11
5:30 PM
Michigan Tech
at Ferris State
Thu Jan 11
7:30 PM
Michigan Tech
at Ferris State
Sat Jan 13
TBA
Michigan Tech
at Lake Superior State
Sat Jan 13
3:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Lake Superior State
Thu Jan 18
TBA
Michigan Tech
at Wayne State
Thu Jan 18
TBA
Michigan Tech
at Wayne State
Fri Jan 19
7:07 PM
Alaska
Michigan Tech
Sat Jan 20
at Birkie Start CCSA & Junior Cup Race - CXC Cable - Birkie Start
5/10K INT Classic
Sat Jan 20
TBA
Michigan Tech
at Davenport
Sat Jan 20
TBA
Michigan Tech
at Davenport
Sat Jan 20
7:07 PM
Alaska
Michigan Tech
Sun Jan 21
at Birkie Start CCSA & Junior Cup Race - CXC Cable - Birkie Start
15/20K MST Freestyle
Fri Jan 26
7:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Ferris State
Sat Jan 27
at St. Scholastica CCSA Race - CSS, Duluth - Spirit Mtn
15/20K INT Classic
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
Northern Michigan
Michigan Tech
Sat Jan 27
3:00 PM
Northern Michigan
Michigan Tech
Sat Jan 27
7:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Ferris State
Sun Jan 28
at St. Scholastica CCSA Race - CSS, Duluth - Spirit Mtn
Freestyle Team Relay
Thu Feb 01
5:30 PM
Grand Valley State
Michigan Tech
Thu Feb 01
7:30 PM
Grand Valley State
Michigan Tech
$25,000 Truck Promo
Fri Feb 02
7:37 PM
Michigan Tech
at Bowling Green
Sat Feb 03
MTU CCSA Race - MTU, Houghton - MTU Trails
5/10K MST Classic
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM
Purdue Northwest
Michigan Tech
Sat Feb 03
3:00 PM
Purdue Northwest
Michigan Tech
Sat Feb 03
7:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Bowling Green
Sun Feb 04
MTU CCSA Race - MTU, Houghton - MTU Trails
15/20K INT Freestyle
Thu Feb 08
6:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Saginaw Valley State
Thu Feb 08
8:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Saginaw Valley State
Fri Feb 09
7:07 PM
Bemidji State
Michigan Tech
Winter Carnival
Sat Feb 10
at CCSA Conference Championship - UWGB Rhinelander - CAVOC
5/10K INT Classic
Sat Feb 10
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northwood
Sat Feb 10
3:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northwood
Sat Feb 10
5:07 PM
Bemidji State
Michigan Tech
Winter Carnival
Sun Feb 11
at CCSA Conference Championship - UWGB Rhinelander - CAVOC
15/20K MST Freestyle
Thu Feb 15
5:30 PM
Ferris State
Michigan Tech
Thu Feb 15
7:30 PM
Ferris State
Michigan Tech
Fri Feb 16
7:07 PM
Arizona State
Michigan Tech
Sat Feb 17
at SuperTour & NCAA Regional Championship - NMU, Ishpeming - Al Qual
5/10K INT Classic
Sat Feb 17
1:00 PM
Lake Superior State
Michigan Tech
Econo Foods Kids Day
Sat Feb 17
3:00 PM
Lake Superior State
Michigan Tech
Econo Foods Kids Day
Sat Feb 17
7:07 PM
Arizona State
Michigan Tech
Econo Foods Kids Day
Sun Feb 18
at SuperTour & NCAA Regional Championship - NMU, Ishpeming - Al Qual
15/20K MST Freestyle
Thu Feb 22
5:30 PM
Wayne State
Michigan Tech
Thu Feb 22
7:30 PM
Wayne State
Michigan Tech
Fri Feb 23
7:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northern Michigan
Sat Feb 24
1:00 PM
Davenport
Michigan Tech
Sat Feb 24
3:00 PM
Davenport
Michigan Tech
Sat Feb 24
7:07 PM
Northern Michigan
Michigan Tech
Thu Mar 08
at NCAA National Championship - DU, Steamboat Springs, CO
5/10K INT Classic
Fri Mar 09
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. Spring Tennis Fest (Mar. 9-17)
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Fri Mar 09
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. Spring Tennis Fest (Mar. 9-17)
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Sat Mar 10
at NCAA National Championship - DU, Steamboat Springs, CO
15/20K MST Freestyle
Thu Mar 15
at Alan Connie Shamrock Invitational-Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Fri Mar 16
at Alan Connie Shamrock Invitational-Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Sat Mar 17
at Alan Connie Shamrock Invitational-Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Fri Mar 23
at Raleigh Relays-Hosted by North Carolina State, Raleigh, N.C.
Fri Mar 23
TBA
Michigan Tech
at Grand Valley State
Sat Mar 24
at Augustana Early College Opener-Rock Island, Ill.
Sun Mar 25
TBA
Michigan Tech
at Northwood
Sat Mar 31
at Spartan Invite-Hosted by Michigan State, East Lansing, Mich.
Sat Mar 31
10:00 AM
Lake Superior State
Michigan Tech
Sat Apr 07
at Ferris State Bulldog Open-Big Rapids, Mich.
Sat Apr 07
10:00 AM
Purdue Northwest
Michigan Tech
Sun Apr 08
10:00 AM
Davenport
Michigan Tech
Fri Apr 13
TBA
Michigan Tech
at Tiffin
Sat Apr 14
at Hillsdale Border Battle-Hillsdale, Mich.
Sat Apr 14
TBA
Michigan Tech
at Wayne State
Fri Apr 20
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. GLIAC Tournament
@ Midland, Mich.
Sat Apr 21
at Al Owens Invitational-Hosted by Grand Valley State, Allendale, Mich.
Sat Apr 21
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. GLIAC Tournament
@ Midland, Mich.
Sun Apr 22
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. GLIAC Tournament
@ Midland, Mich.
Thu Apr 26
at Gina Relays-Hosted by Hillsdale College, Hillsdale, Mich.
Fri Apr 27
at Gina Relays-Hosted by Hillsdale College, Hillsdale, Mich.
Sat Apr 28
at Gina Relays-Hosted by Hillsdale College, Hillsdale, Mich.
Wed May 02
at GLIAC Championships-Hosted by Ashland University, Ashland, Ohio
Thu May 03
at GLIAC Championships-Hosted by Ashland University, Ashland, Ohio
Fri May 04
at GLIAC Championships-Hosted by Ashland University, Ashland, Ohio
Thu May 24
at NCAA DII National Championships
Fri May 25
at NCAA DII National Championships
Sat May 26
at NCAA DII National Championships
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Student-Athlete Advisory Council to Host Bounce-O-Rama

Student-Athlete Advisory Council to Host Bounce-O-Rama

HOUGHTON, Mich. — The Michigan Tech Student-Athlete Advisory Council will host a Bounce-O-Rama event at the Student Development Complex for area youth on Sunday, Mar. 3, from noon to 5 p.m. The event will be a charity fundraiser, with proceeds going to Make-A-Wish Foundation.

Michigan Tech student-athletes will staff the event. In addition to inflatable bounce houses, there will be other activities, face painting, music and more.

Tickets for the Bounce-O-Rama are $10 at the door or $8 in advance by stopping by the SDC Room 142 during business hours. The event is geared toward children ages 2-12. Adults are admitted free with their children.

For more information, call 487-2975.