Thu Aug 30
8:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Truman
Sat Sep 08
1:00 PM
Hillsdale
Michigan Tech
Sat Sep 15
1:00 PM
Davenport
Michigan Tech
Sat Sep 22
7:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Grand Valley State
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
Saginaw Valley State
Michigan Tech
Homecoming
Sat Oct 06
2:00 PM
Michigan Tech
vs. Ferris State
@ Comstock Park, Mich. (Fifth Third Ballpark)
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
Wayne State
Michigan Tech
Hall of Fame Weekend
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Ashland
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northern Michigan
Senior Day
Sat Nov 10
12:00 PM
Northwood
Michigan Tech
Senior Day
View Full Schedule

Michigan Tech To Face Ferris State At Fifth Third Ballpark This Fall

Michigan Tech To Face Ferris State At Fifth Third Ballpark This Fall

By Rob Bentley – Ferris State Athletic Communications

Big Rapids, Mich. - One of the nation's top NCAA Division II football programs, the Ferris State University Bulldogs, will take its show on the road as FSU will square off against the Michigan Tech Huskies on Saturday, Oct. 6, at Fifth Third Ballpark in Comstock Park.

The Bulldogs and the Huskies will clash at the home field of Minor League Baseball's West Michigan Whitecaps with the Great Lakes Intercollegiate Athletic Conference (GLIAC) kickoff set for 2 p.m. (ET). The announcement was made today through a joint partnership between FSU Athletics and the Whitecaps.

Click here for the rest of the story