Football

Name Title Phone Email
Tom Kearly Head Coach 906-487-2985 tdkearly@mtu.edu
Tim Driscoll Assoc. Head Coach/Defensive Coordinator 906-487-3394 tjdrisco@mtu.edu
Erik Ieuter Offensive Coordinator 906-487-2984 ewieuter@mtu.edu
David Sartin Offensive Line Coach 906-487-2718 dhsartin@mtu.edu
Steve Olson Defensive Line Coach/Co-Special Teams Coordinator 906-487-2993 scolson@mtu.edu
Bryan Thomas Tight Ends Coach/Co-Special Teams Coordinator 906-487-1071 bmthomas@mtu.edu
Josh Wood Linebackers Coach 906-487-1071 joshuawo@mtu.edu
Justin Armstrong Graduate Assistant
Todd Storm Graduate Assistant thstorm@mtu.edu