No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 11
Final
57 UW-Parkside
82 Michigan Tech
Military Appreciation Weekend
Sun Nov 12
Final
80 Lewis
87 Michigan Tech
Fri Nov 17
Final
52 Michigan Tech
65 vs. Southwest Minn. St.
@ Moorhead, Minn.
Sat Nov 18
Final - OT
82 Michigan Tech
89 at Minn. St. Moorhead
Wed Nov 22
Final
84 Minnesota Duluth
69 Michigan Tech
Sat Nov 25
Final
57 Concordia-St. Paul
68 Michigan Tech
Thu Nov 30
Final
67 Saginaw Valley State
75 Michigan Tech
Sat Dec 02
Final
70 Northwood
87 Michigan Tech
Thu Dec 07
Final
78 Michigan Tech
68 vs. Grand Valley State
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. (Deltaplex Arena) Grand Rapids, Mich. (DeltaPlex)
Sat Dec 09
Final
75 Michigan Tech
66 at Purdue Northwest
Westville Campus
Sun Dec 17
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northern Michigan
Tue Dec 19
8:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Winona State
Thu Jan 04
7:30 PM
Ashland
Michigan Tech
Sat Jan 06
3:00 PM
Tiffin
Michigan Tech
Thu Jan 11
5:30 PM
Michigan Tech
at Ferris State
Sat Jan 13
3:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Lake Superior State
Thu Jan 18
7:30 PM
Michigan Tech
at Wayne State
Sat Jan 20
3:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Davenport
Sat Jan 27
3:00 PM
Northern Michigan
Michigan Tech
Thu Feb 01
7:30 PM
Grand Valley State
Michigan Tech
$25,000 Truck Promo
Sat Feb 03
3:00 PM
Purdue Northwest
Michigan Tech
Thu Feb 08
8:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Saginaw Valley State
Sat Feb 10
3:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northwood
Thu Feb 15
7:30 PM
Ferris State
Michigan Tech
Sat Feb 17
3:00 PM
Lake Superior State
Michigan Tech
Econo Foods Kids Day
Thu Feb 22
7:30 PM
Wayne State
Michigan Tech
Sat Feb 24
3:00 PM
Davenport
Michigan Tech
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Bulldogs Bite Men's Basketball 70-58

Bulldogs Bite Men's Basketball 70-58

DULUTH, Minn. - Ali Haidar was the only player to score in double figures for the Michigan Tech men's basketball team as they dropped a 70-58 non-conference decision at Minn. Duluth Saturday (Nov. 17).

Haidar finished with a game-high 22 points shooting 8-of-16 from the field and made all five free throws. He also grabbed five rebounds.

"We got out coached, we got out played, we got out everything today," said head coach Kevin Luke. "We didn't defend or play offense. We didn't do anything with any kind of passion. It was very disappointing."

The Bulldogs out-scored the Huskies 36-26 in the first half and 34-32 in the second half.

The Huskies struggled shooting the ball finishing 22-of-57 (39-percent). The Bulldogs out-rebounded the Huskies 40-32.

Brett Ervin led UMD with 20 points, including the first 11 points of the game for the Bulldogs.

Tech will play its third straight NSIC opponent Tuesday (Nov. 20) when it hosts Bemidji State.