Sat Dec 10
3:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Ohio Dominican
Thu Dec 15
7:30 PM
Hillsdale
Michigan Tech
Sat Dec 17
6:00 PM
Findlay
Michigan Tech
Sat Dec 31
2:00 PM
Ky. Wesleyan
Michigan Tech
Thu Jan 05
7:30 PM
Michigan Tech
at Ashland
Sat Jan 07
3:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Tiffin
Thu Jan 12
7:30 PM
Michigan Tech
at Wayne State
Sat Jan 14
3:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Saginaw Valley State
Thu Jan 19
7:30 PM
Northwood
Michigan Tech
Sat Jan 21
3:00 PM
Lake Superior State
Michigan Tech
Thu Jan 26
7:30 PM
Grand Valley State
Michigan Tech
Sat Jan 28
3:00 PM
Ferris State
Michigan Tech
Mon Jan 30
8:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northern Michigan
Thu Feb 02
8:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northwood
Sat Feb 04
3:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Lake Superior State
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Haidar Named Player of the Week

Haidar Named Player of the Week

BAY CITY, Mich. - Michigan Technological University senior Ali Haidar has been named the GLIAC North Division Player of the Week for men's basketball.

Haidar set the career rebounding record at Michigan Tech at 815 with 26 combined rebounds in a pair of wins last week. The Windsor, Ontario, native scored a combined 57 points on the week, including 18-of-20 from the free throw line, and ranks third in the nation in scoring with 24.6 points per game. He ranks 15th nationally in rebounding at 9.9 per game. He currently leads the GLIAC in both scoring and rebounding.