Sat Nov 25
4:00 PM
Concordia-St. Paul
Michigan Tech
Thu Nov 30
7:30 PM
Saginaw Valley State
Michigan Tech
Sat Dec 02
3:00 PM
Northwood
Michigan Tech
Thu Dec 07
6:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Grand Valley State
Sat Dec 09
4:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Purdue Northwest
Hammond Campus (FRC)
Sun Dec 17
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northern Michigan
Tue Dec 19
8:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Winona State
Thu Jan 04
7:30 PM
Ashland
Michigan Tech
Sat Jan 06
3:00 PM
Tiffin
Michigan Tech
Thu Jan 11
5:30 PM
Michigan Tech
at Ferris State
Sat Jan 13
3:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Lake Superior State
Thu Jan 18
7:30 PM
Michigan Tech
at Wayne State
Sat Jan 20
3:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Davenport
Sat Jan 27
3:00 PM
Northern Michigan
Michigan Tech
Thu Feb 01
7:30 PM
Grand Valley State
Michigan Tech
$25,000 Truck Promo
Previous Next View Full Schedule

2017-18 Men's Basketball Roster

No. Name Pos. Cl. Ht. Wt. Hometown/High School
2 Elisha Coleman full bio Elisha Coleman G Fr. 6-2 170 Minneapolis, Minn. / Maranatha Christian Academy
3 Tommy Lucca full bio Tommy Lucca G So. 6-0 180 Genoa, Ill. / Genoa-Kingston
4 Dillon Gordon full bio Dillon Gordon G Sr. 5-11 165 Trout Creek, Mich. / Ewen Trout Creek
5 Isaac Appleby full bio Isaac Appleby G Fr. 6-2 170 Eau Claire, Wis. / Eau Claire Memorial
10 KC Borseth full bio KC Borseth G Sr. 6-3 210 Green Bay, Wis. / Green Bay Notre Dame
11 Sean Clarey full bio Sean Clarey G Jr. 6-2 185 Pewaukee, Wis. / Brookfield Academy
12 Kyle Clow full bio Kyle Clow F Fr. 6-4 190 Germantown, Wis. / Germantown
14 Dawson Bilski full bio Dawson Bilski G Fr. 6-3 180 Powers, Mich. / Powers North Central
20 Tanner Uren full bio Tanner Uren G Sr. 6-3 195 Negaunee, Mich. / Negaunee
24 Bryan Heath full bio Bryan Heath G Jr. 6-4 190 Taylor Ridge, Ill. / Rockridge
30 Kyle Monroe full bio Kyle Monroe F Jr. 6-5 205 Green Bay, Wis. / Ashwaubenon
32 Trent Bell full bio Trent Bell F Fr. 6-7 210 Negaunee, Mich. / Negaunee
40 Ryan Schuller full bio Ryan Schuller F So. 6-10 250 Sturgis, Mich. / Sturgis
42 TeeAaron Powell full bio TeeAaron Powell F Fr. 6-9 230 South Holland, Ill. / Marian Catholic
44 A.J. Grazulis full bio A.J. Grazulis F Sr. 6-6 245 Marquette, Mich. / Marquette Senior