No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 11
Final
57 UW-Parkside
82 Michigan Tech
Military Appreciation Weekend
Sun Nov 12
Final
80 Lewis
87 Michigan Tech
Fri Nov 17
Final
52 Michigan Tech
65 vs. Southwest Minn. St.
@ Moorhead, Minn.
Sat Nov 18
Final - OT
82 Michigan Tech
89 at Minn. St. Moorhead
Wed Nov 22
Final
84 Minnesota Duluth
69 Michigan Tech
Sat Nov 25
Final
57 Concordia-St. Paul
68 Michigan Tech
Thu Nov 30
Final
67 Saginaw Valley State
75 Michigan Tech
Sat Dec 02
Final
70 Northwood
87 Michigan Tech
Thu Dec 07
Final
78 Michigan Tech
68 vs. Grand Valley State
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. (Deltaplex Arena) Grand Rapids, Mich. (DeltaPlex)
Sat Dec 09
Final
75 Michigan Tech
66 at Purdue Northwest
Westville Campus
Sun Dec 17
Final
65 Michigan Tech
77 at Northern Michigan
Tue Dec 19
Final
66 Michigan Tech
98 at Winona State
Thu Jan 04
Final
73 Ashland
62 Michigan Tech
Sat Jan 06
Final
86 Tiffin
68 Michigan Tech
Thu Jan 11
Final
66 Michigan Tech
85 at Ferris State
Sat Jan 13
Final
73 Michigan Tech
84 at Lake Superior State
Thu Jan 18
Final
76 Michigan Tech
66 at Wayne State
Thu Jan 25
Final
71 Michigan Tech
64 vs. Davenport
@ Sault Ste. Marie, Mich.
Sun Jan 28
Final
66 Northern Michigan
77 Michigan Tech
Thu Feb 01
Final
75 Grand Valley State
77 Michigan Tech
$25,000 Truck Promo
Sat Feb 03
Final
46 Purdue Northwest
72 Michigan Tech
Thu Feb 08
Final - 2OT
94 Michigan Tech
105 at Saginaw Valley State
Sat Feb 10
Final
75 Michigan Tech
70 at Northwood
Thu Feb 15
Final - OT
89 Ferris State
84 Michigan Tech
Sat Feb 17
Final - OT
80 Lake Superior State
76 Michigan Tech
Econo Foods Kids Day
Thu Feb 22
7:30 PM
Wayne State
Michigan Tech
Sat Feb 24
3:00 PM
Davenport
Michigan Tech
Wed Feb 28
TBA
TBA
Michigan Tech
2018 GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Sat Mar 03
TBA
TBA
Michigan Tech
2018 GLIAC Tournament Semifinal
Sun Mar 04
TBA
TBA
Michigan Tech
2018 GLIAC Tournament Finals
Sat Mar 10
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. TBA
@ at TBA 2018 NCAA Regional Tournament (Mar. 10-13)
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

2017-18 Men's Basketball Roster

No. Name Pos. Cl. Ht. Wt. Hometown/High School
2 Elisha Coleman full bio Elisha Coleman G Fr. 6-2 170 Minneapolis, Minn. / Maranatha Christian Academy
3 Tommy Lucca full bio Tommy Lucca G So. 6-0 180 Genoa, Ill. / Genoa-Kingston
4 Dillon Gordon full bio Dillon Gordon G Sr. 5-11 165 Trout Creek, Mich. / Ewen Trout Creek
5 Isaac Appleby full bio Isaac Appleby G Fr. 6-2 170 Eau Claire, Wis. / Eau Claire Memorial
10 KC Borseth full bio KC Borseth G Sr. 6-3 210 Green Bay, Wis. / Green Bay Notre Dame
11 Sean Clarey full bio Sean Clarey G Jr. 6-2 185 Pewaukee, Wis. / Brookfield Academy
12 Kyle Clow full bio Kyle Clow F Fr. 6-4 190 Germantown, Wis. / Germantown
14 Dawson Bilski full bio Dawson Bilski G Fr. 6-3 180 Powers, Mich. / Powers North Central
20 Tanner Uren full bio Tanner Uren G Sr. 6-3 195 Negaunee, Mich. / Negaunee
24 Bryan Heath full bio Bryan Heath G Jr. 6-4 190 Taylor Ridge, Ill. / Rockridge
30 Kyle Monroe full bio Kyle Monroe F Jr. 6-5 205 Green Bay, Wis. / Ashwaubenon
32 Trent Bell full bio Trent Bell F Fr. 6-7 210 Negaunee, Mich. / Negaunee
40 Ryan Schuller full bio Ryan Schuller F So. 6-10 250 Sturgis, Mich. / Sturgis
42 TeeAaron Powell full bio TeeAaron Powell F Fr. 6-9 230 South Holland, Ill. / Marian Catholic
44 A.J. Grazulis full bio A.J. Grazulis F Sr. 6-6 245 Marquette, Mich. / Marquette Senior