No Event
Sun Oct 01
Final
2 Michigan Tech
3 at Wisconsin
US Hockey Hall of Fame Game
Fri Oct 06
Final
3 Union
6 vs. Michigan Tech
@ Duluth, Minn.
Sat Oct 07
Final
4 Michigan Tech
3 at Minnesota Duluth
Ice Breaker Tournament - Duluth, Minn.
Fri Oct 13
Final
4 Michigan Tech
3 at Lake Superior State
Great Lake State Weekend
Sat Oct 14
Final Shootout - Away
2 Michigan Tech
2 at Lake Superior State
Great Lake State Weekend
Fri Oct 20
Final
4 Alabama Huntsville
5 Michigan Tech
Sat Oct 21
Final
4 Alabama Huntsville
2 Michigan Tech
Fri Oct 27
Final
1 Michigan Tech
3 at Minnesota State
Sat Oct 28
Final
3 Michigan Tech
5 at Minnesota State
Fri Nov 03
Final
2 Bowling Green
1 Michigan Tech
Sat Nov 04
Final - OT
2 Bowling Green
2 Michigan Tech
Fri Nov 10
Final
1 Northern Michigan
4 Michigan Tech
Military Appreciation Weekend- Biggby Coffee
Sat Nov 11
Final
0 Michigan Tech
4 at Northern Michigan
Fri Nov 17
Final - OT
1 Michigan Tech
1 at Alaska Anchorage
Sat Nov 18
Final - OT
3 Michigan Tech
3 at Alaska Anchorage
Fri Nov 24
Final - OT
5 Michigan Tech
4 at Alaska
Sat Nov 25
Final
5 Michigan Tech
1 at Alaska
Fri Dec 08
Final
4 Ferris State
3 Michigan Tech
Sat Dec 09
Final
1 Ferris State
5 Michigan Tech
Teddy Bear Toss
Fri Dec 15
Final
0 Lake Superior State
3 Michigan Tech
Sat Dec 16
Final Shootout - Home
3 Lake Superior State
3 Michigan Tech
$50,000 Truck Promo
Mon Jan 01
Final
2 Michigan State
5 vs. Michigan Tech
@ Detroit, Mich
Tue Jan 02
Final
4 Bowling Green
1 vs. Michigan Tech
@ Detroit, Mich.
Fri Jan 05
Final
4 Michigan Tech
3 vs. Boston College
@ LAS VEGAS, NV
Sat Jan 06
Final
2 Michigan Tech
3 vs. Arizona State
@ Las Vegas, NV
Fri Jan 19
Final
2 Alaska
5 Michigan Tech
Sat Jan 20
Final
3 Alaska
4 Michigan Tech
Fri Jan 26
Final
3 Michigan Tech
4 at Ferris State
Sat Jan 27
Final
1 Michigan Tech
3 at Ferris State
Fri Feb 02
Final
2 Michigan Tech
7 at Bowling Green
Sat Feb 03
Final
4 Michigan Tech
0 at Bowling Green
Fri Feb 09
Final
4 Bemidji State
2 Michigan Tech
Winter Carnival
Sat Feb 10
Final
1 Bemidji State
5 Michigan Tech
Winter Carnival
Fri Feb 16
Final - OT
2 Arizona State
1 Michigan Tech
Sat Feb 17
Final
3 Arizona State
5 Michigan Tech
Econo Foods Kids Day
Fri Feb 23
Final
1 Michigan Tech
2 at Northern Michigan
Sat Feb 24
Final
2 Northern Michigan
3 Michigan Tech
Fri Mar 02
Final
5 Michigan Tech
3 at Bemidji State
WCHA Quarterfinal - Game 1
Sat Mar 03
Final
5 Michigan Tech
4 at Bemidji State
WCHA Quarterfinal - Game 2
Fri Mar 09
Final
1 Michigan Tech
2 at Minnesota State
WCHA Semifinal - Game 1
Sat Mar 10
Final
4 Michigan Tech
2 at Minnesota State
WCHA Semifinal - Game 2
Sun Mar 11
Final - OT
2 Michigan Tech
1 at Minnesota State
WCHA Semifinal - Game 3
Sat Mar 17
Final
2 Michigan Tech
0 at Northern Michigan
WCHA Championship Game
Fri Mar 23
Final - OT
3 Michigan Tech
4 vs. Notre Dame
@ Bridgeport, CT NCAA Tournament - East Region Semifinal
View Full Schedule

Hockey to Play Intrasquad Game at Dee Stadium Saturday

Hockey to Play Intrasquad Game at Dee Stadium Saturday

HOUGHTON, Mich. — The Michigan Tech hockey team will play an intrasquad game at Dee Stadium Saturday (Jan. 26) at 6:30 p.m. The team will divide into Black and Gold sides for the second time this season.

The Huskies plan to play two 20-minute periods followed by a social and skate with the team on the ice. Fans will have a chance to get player autographs and see the MacInnes Cup, the Great Lakes Invitational trophy.

The event will run from 6:30-8 p.m. and is open to the public. Cost for admission is one non-perishable food item per person. All the food collected will be donated to local food banks.

This will be the second intrasquad game for the Huskies this season. They played at Calumet Colosseum Oct. 7.

Dee Stadium was home to Michigan Tech hockey until the John MacInnes Student Ice Arena (then called the Student Ice Arena) opened in 1972.