Fri Feb 24
7:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northern Michigan
Sat Feb 25
7:07 PM
Northern Michigan
Michigan Tech
Senior Night
Fri Mar 03
TBA
WCHA First Round Playoffs
Michigan Tech
Best of Three Series
Sat Mar 04
TBA
WCHA First Round Playoffs
Michigan Tech
Best of Three Series
Sun Mar 05
TBA
WCHA First Round Playoffs
Michigan Tech
Best of Three Series
Fri Mar 10
TBA
WCHA Semifinals
Michigan Tech
Best of Three Series
Sat Mar 11
TBA
WCHA Semifinals
Michigan Tech
Best of Three Series
Sun Mar 12
TBA
WCHA Semifinals
Michigan Tech
Best of Three Series
Sat Mar 18
TBA
WCHA Championship Game
Michigan Tech
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Men's Ice Hockey

Three-Time NCAA Champions Eight-Time WCHA Champions

Tech Athletics Offering Carnival Ticket Six Packs for $30

Tech Athletics Offering Carnival Ticket Six Packs for $30

HOUGHTON, Mich. — With six home events during Winter Carnival week, Michigan Tech athletics is offering the deal of the decade on tickets. Get admission to all six home events plus two free parking passes for just $30 for adults and $15 for youth—that's more than 50 percent off.

Michigan Tech hockey hosts its annual Winter Carnival series Friday (Feb. 8) at 7:07 p.m. and Saturday (Feb. 9) at 5:07 p.m. at the John MacInnes Student Arena against Alaska Anchorage. In addition, the Huskies basketball teams host a doubleheader against Ferris State Thursday (Feb. 7) at 5:30 and 7:30 p.m. Saturday (Feb. 9), it's Grand Valley State coming to the SDC Gym for 1 and 3 p.m. tipoffs.

The Winter Carnival Ticket Six Packs are available now at the SDC Ticket Office or by calling 906-487-2073. The packs are $30 for adults and $15 for youth (ages 3-18). If purchased individually, the total value of the package would be $68 (hockey: $20 adults/$10 youth; basketball: $9 adults/$5 youth; parking: $5 per event).

Don't miss out! The ticket deal ends at noon on Thursday (Feb. 7).