Sat Oct 01
8:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Minnesota Duluth
Sun Oct 02
5:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Minnesota Duluth
Fri Oct 07
8:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Minnesota State
Sat Oct 08
8:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Minnesota State
Fri Oct 14
7:07 PM
Alabama Huntsville
Michigan Tech
Sat Oct 15
7:07 PM
Alabama Huntsville
Michigan Tech
Fri Oct 21
7:30 PM
Michigan Tech
at Michigan
Sat Oct 22
7:30 PM
Michigan Tech
at Michigan
Fri Oct 28
7:07 PM
Northern Michigan
Michigan Tech
Sat Oct 29
7:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northern Michigan
Fri Nov 04
7:05 PM
Michigan Tech
at Michigan State
Sat Nov 05
7:05 PM
Michigan Tech
at Michigan State
Fri Nov 11
7:07 PM
Lake Superior State
Michigan Tech
Sat Nov 12
7:07 PM
Lake Superior State
Michigan Tech
Fri Nov 18
11:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Alaska Anchorage
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Men's Ice Hockey

Three-Time NCAA Champions Eight-Time WCHA Champions

Seigo Signs with AHL's Abbotsford Heat

Seigo Signs with AHL's Abbotsford Heat

ABBOTSFORD, BC -- Abbotsford Heat general manager Jay Feaster announced today that defenceman Steven Seigo (SIGH-goh) has signed to Amateur Try-Out (ATO).

Seigo has played 150 games over four seasons with the Michigan Tech Huskies (WCHA), posting 19 goals, 56 assists and 75 points in his collegiate career. The Edenwold, Saskatchewan native played three seasons of junior hockey for the Bonnyville Pontiacs in the Alberta Junior Hockey League prior to college, totaling 83 points in 161 games.

--Release courtesy of Calgary Flames