Sat Oct 01
8:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Minnesota Duluth
Sun Oct 02
5:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Minnesota Duluth
Fri Oct 07
8:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Minnesota State
Sat Oct 08
8:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Minnesota State
Fri Oct 14
7:07 PM
Alabama Huntsville
Michigan Tech
Sat Oct 15
7:07 PM
Alabama Huntsville
Michigan Tech
Fri Oct 21
7:30 PM
Michigan Tech
at Michigan
Sat Oct 22
7:30 PM
Michigan Tech
at Michigan
Fri Oct 28
7:07 PM
Northern Michigan
Michigan Tech
Sat Oct 29
7:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northern Michigan
Fri Nov 04
7:05 PM
Michigan Tech
at Michigan State
Sat Nov 05
7:05 PM
Michigan Tech
at Michigan State
Fri Nov 11
7:07 PM
Lake Superior State
Michigan Tech
Sat Nov 12
7:07 PM
Lake Superior State
Michigan Tech
Fri Nov 18
11:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Alaska Anchorage
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Men's Ice Hockey

Three-Time NCAA Champions Eight-Time WCHA Champions

2012-13 Ice Hockey Roster

No. Name Pos. Cl. Ht. Wt. Hometown/Previous Team
33 Patrick Anderson F Fr 5-11 190 Bismarck, N.D. / -
21 Tommy Brown D Sr. 5-9 180 Prince Albert, Saskatchewan / -
31 Pheonix Copley G Fr. 6-3 175 North Pole, Alaska / -
26 Jimmy Davis D So. 6-0 185 Caledonia, Mich. / -
18 CJ Eick F Fr. 5-7 160 Appleton, Wis. / -
5 Justin Fillion D So. 5-11 180 Prince George, B.C. / -
12 Ryan Furne F Jr. 6-2 215 Oakdale, Minn. / -
35 Kevin Genoe G Sr. 5-11 165 Qualicum, British Columbia / -
28 Milos Gordic F Jr. 6-5 210 Burnaby, British Columbia / -
22 Malcolm Gould F Fr. 5-11 175 North Vancouver, B.C. / -
20 Blake Hietala F So. 5-10 180 Houghton, Mich. / -
11 Daniel Holmberg F Jr. 6-4 215 Nykoping, Sweden / -
29 Walker Hyland D Fr. 5-11 185 Woodbury, Minn. / -
15 David Johnstone F So. 5-11 185 Grand Ledge, Mich. / -
8 Jacob Johnstone F Jr. 5-11 190 Grand Ledge, Mich. / -
10 Tanner Kero F So. 5-11 180 Hancock, Mich. / -
7 Jujhar Khaira F Fr. 6-3 195 Surrey, B.C. / -
17 Mikael Lickteig F Sr. 6-0 185 Little Falls, Minn. / -
25 Carl Nielsen D Sr. 6-4 225 Amherst, Ohio / -
23 Alex Petan F Fr. 5-8 155 Delta, B.C. / -
30 Jamie Phillips G Fr. 6-3 175 Caledonia, Ont. / -
13 Aaron Pietila F Sr. 6-0 195 Brighton, Mich. / -
19 Blake Pietila F So. 5-11 195 Milford, Mich. / -
14 Chad Pietila F Sr. 5-11 195 Milford, Mich. / -
9 Dennis Rix F Jr. 6-0 190 Grande Prairie, Alberta / -
16 Steven Seigo D Sr. 6-0 185 Edenwold, Saskatchewan / -
24 Daniel Sova D Jr. 6-4 220 Cottage Grove, Minn. / -
3 Bradley Stebner D Jr. 6-4 210 Fort McMurray, Alberta / -
34 Riley Sweeney D So. 6-1 190 Delta, British Columbia / -