Fri Dec 09
7:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Bowling Green
Sat Dec 10
7:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Bowling Green
Thu Dec 29
3:30 PM
Michigan
vs. Michigan Tech
@ Joe Louis Arena, Detroit 52nd Annual Great Lakes Invitational
Fri Dec 30
TBA
Michigan State/Western Michigan
vs. Michigan Tech
@ Joe Louis Arena, Detroit 52nd Annual Great Lakes Invitational
Fri Jan 06
7:35 PM
Michigan Tech
at Notre Dame
Sat Jan 07
7:05 PM
Michigan Tech
at Notre Dame
Fri Jan 13
7:07 PM
Alaska Anchorage
Michigan Tech
Sat Jan 14
7:07 PM
Alaska Anchorage
Michigan Tech
Fri Jan 20
7:07 PM
Minnesota State
Michigan Tech
Sat Jan 21
7:07 PM
Minnesota State
Michigan Tech
Fri Jan 27
8:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Alabama Huntsville
Sat Jan 28
8:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Alabama Huntsville
Fri Feb 03
8:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Bemidji State
Sat Feb 04
8:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Bemidji State
Fri Feb 10
7:07 PM
Ferris State
Michigan Tech
Winter Carnival
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Men's Ice Hockey

Three-Time NCAA Champions Eight-Time WCHA Champions

Youth and Adult Hockey Programs Offered in July and August

Youth and Adult Hockey Programs Offered in July and August

HOUGHTON, Mich. - Michigan Tech is offering both youth and adult hockey opportunities in July and August.

Power skating classes will be offered for mite, squirt, peewee house and travel, bantam and high school players. The eight week program costs $160 and runs from July 1 to August 22.

Three youth hockey leagues (squirt, peewee, junior varsity/high school) will be offered from July 20 to August 26. Each team will have a coach, and each player will receive a jersey. Cost of the league is $125.

An adult hockey league will be offered for anyone who is a high school graduate from July 20 to August 26. Games will be played on Sunday's and Monday's at 11 p.m. Cost of the league is $125.

More Information
Youth Hockey
Adult Hockey