Sat Oct 01
8:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Minnesota Duluth
Sun Oct 02
5:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Minnesota Duluth
Fri Oct 07
8:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Minnesota State
Sat Oct 08
8:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Minnesota State
Fri Oct 14
7:07 PM
Alabama Huntsville
Michigan Tech
Sat Oct 15
7:07 PM
Alabama Huntsville
Michigan Tech
Fri Oct 21
TBA
Michigan Tech
at Michigan
Sat Oct 22
TBA
Michigan Tech
at Michigan
Fri Oct 28
7:07 PM
Northern Michigan
Michigan Tech
Sat Oct 29
7:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northern Michigan
Fri Nov 04
TBA
Michigan Tech
at Michigan State
Sat Nov 05
TBA
Michigan Tech
at Michigan State
Fri Nov 11
7:07 PM
Lake Superior State
Michigan Tech
Sat Nov 12
7:07 PM
Lake Superior State
Michigan Tech
Fri Nov 18
11:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Alaska Anchorage
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Men's Ice Hockey

Three-Time NCAA Champions Six-Time WCHA Champions

Khaira Attends Edmonton Oiler's Development Camp

Khaira Attends Edmonton Oiler's Development Camp

Juhjar Khaira is entering his sophmore season at Michigan Tech in his freshman year he played 37 games and tallied 6 goals and 19 assists.

Huskies sophomore forward was featured in a video on EdmontonOilers.com

 

Here is a link to the story in the Edmonton Sun Link.