Sat Oct 01
8:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Minnesota Duluth
Sun Oct 02
5:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Minnesota Duluth
Fri Oct 07
8:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Minnesota State
Sat Oct 08
8:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Minnesota State
Fri Oct 14
7:07 PM
Alabama Huntsville
Michigan Tech
Sat Oct 15
7:07 PM
Alabama Huntsville
Michigan Tech
Fri Oct 21
TBA
Michigan Tech
at Michigan
Sat Oct 22
TBA
Michigan Tech
at Michigan
Fri Oct 28
7:07 PM
Northern Michigan
Michigan Tech
Sat Oct 29
7:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northern Michigan
Fri Nov 04
TBA
Michigan Tech
at Michigan State
Sat Nov 05
TBA
Michigan Tech
at Michigan State
Fri Nov 11
7:07 PM
Lake Superior State
Michigan Tech
Sat Nov 12
7:07 PM
Lake Superior State
Michigan Tech
Fri Nov 18
11:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Alaska Anchorage
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Men's Ice Hockey

Three-Time NCAA Champions Six-Time WCHA Champions

Blue Line Picnic Set for Tuesday

Blue Line Picnic Set for Tuesday

The Blue Line Club will host a Meet the Team Picnic for Michigan Tech hockey on Tuesday, Sept. 10, at 6 p.m. at the pavilion in the Kestner Waterfront Park in Houghton.

The event is open to the public and cost is $5 per person or $10 per family. It includes hot dogs, hamburgers, and soft drinks provided by the Club. A dish to pass is welcome.

For more information, email Blue Line Club President Scott MacInnes at scott@cityofhoughton.com or Treasurer Kathy Pintar at kapintar@mtu.edu.