Sat Oct 01
8:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Minnesota Duluth
Sun Oct 02
5:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Minnesota Duluth
Fri Oct 07
8:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Minnesota State
Sat Oct 08
8:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Minnesota State
Fri Oct 14
7:07 PM
Alabama Huntsville
Michigan Tech
Sat Oct 15
7:07 PM
Alabama Huntsville
Michigan Tech
Fri Oct 21
7:30 PM
Michigan Tech
at Michigan
Sat Oct 22
7:30 PM
Michigan Tech
at Michigan
Fri Oct 28
7:07 PM
Northern Michigan
Michigan Tech
Sat Oct 29
7:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northern Michigan
Fri Nov 04
7:05 PM
Michigan Tech
at Michigan State
Sat Nov 05
7:05 PM
Michigan Tech
at Michigan State
Fri Nov 11
7:07 PM
Lake Superior State
Michigan Tech
Sat Nov 12
7:07 PM
Lake Superior State
Michigan Tech
Fri Nov 18
11:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Alaska Anchorage
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Men's Ice Hockey

Three-Time NCAA Champions Eight-Time WCHA Champions

2013-14 Ice Hockey Roster

No. Name Pos. Cl. Ht. Wt. Hometown/Previous Team
13 Patrick Anderson F Fr. 5-11 180 Bismarck, N.D. / -
28 Brent Baltus F Fr. 6-1 175 Nanaimo, B.C. / -
31 Pheonix Copley G So. 6-3 190 North Pole, Alaska / -
26 Jimmy Davis D Jr. 6-0 185 Caledonia, Mich. / -
18 CJ Eick F So. 5-7 160 Appleton, Wis. / -
5 Justin Fillion D Jr. 5-11 180 Prince George, B.C. / -
12 Ryan Furne F Sr. 6-2 215 Oakdale, Minn. / -
14 Malcolm Gould F So. 5-11 180 North Vancouver, B.C. / -
22 Shane Hanna D Fr. 5-11 195 Salmon Arm, B.C. / -
27 Tyler Heinonen F Fr. 6-0 190 Delano, Minn. / -
20 Blake Hietala F Jr. 5-10 185 Houghton, Mich. / -
11 Daniel Holmberg F Sr. 6-4 215 Nykoping, Sweden / -
29 Walker Hyland D So. 5-11 195 Woodbury, Minn. / -
15 David Johnstone F Jr. 5-11 185 Grand Ledge, Mich. / -
8 Jacob Johnstone F Sr. 5-11 190 Grand Ledge, Mich. / -
10 Tanner Kero F Jr. 5-11 180 Hancock, Mich. / -
6 Chris Leibinger D Fr. 5-9 175 Saginaw, Mich. / -
25 Mike Neville F Fr. 6-0 190 Woodbridge, Ont. / -
23 Alex Petan F So. 5-9 180 Delta, B.C. / -
30 Jamie Phillips G So. 6-3 185 Caledonia, Ont. / -
19 Blake Pietila F Jr. 5-11 200 Brighton, Mich. / -
9 Dennis Rix F Sr. 6-0 190 Grande Prairie, Alb. / -
24 Daniel Sova D Sr. 6-4 220 Cottage Grove, Minn. / -
3 Brad Stebner D Sr. 6-4 200 Fort McMurray, Alb. / -
7 Reid Sturos F Fr. 6-2 185 Brighton, Mich. / -
17 Riley Sweeney D Jr. 6-1 190 Delta, B.C. / -
21 Max Vallis F Fr. 5-9 165 Santa Clara, Calif. / -
2 Cliff Watson D Fr. 6-2 200 Appleton, Wis. / -
35 Matt Wintjes G Fr. 5-11 175 Holland Landing, Ont. / -