Sat Nov 12
4:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Minnesota Duluth
Fri Nov 18
5:30 PM
Minn.-Crookston
Michigan Tech
Sat Nov 19
4:00 PM
Concordia-St. Paul
Michigan Tech
Sat Nov 26
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech
vs. Bellarmine
@ Southern Indiana
Sun Nov 27
3:30 PM
Michigan Tech
at Southern Indiana
Sat Dec 03
1:00 PM
Walsh
Michigan Tech
Thu Dec 08
5:30 PM
Michigan Tech
at Lake Erie
Sat Dec 10
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Ohio Dominican
Thu Dec 15
5:30 PM
Hillsdale
Michigan Tech
Sat Dec 17
4:00 PM
Findlay
Michigan Tech
Thu Jan 05
5:30 PM
Michigan Tech
at Ashland
Sat Jan 07
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Tiffin
Thu Jan 12
5:30 PM
Michigan Tech
at Wayne State
Sat Jan 14
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Saginaw Valley State
Thu Jan 19
5:30 PM
Northwood
Michigan Tech
Sat Jan 21
1:00 PM
Lake Superior State
Michigan Tech
Thu Jan 26
5:30 PM
Grand Valley State
Michigan Tech
Sat Jan 28
1:00 PM
Ferris State
Michigan Tech
Mon Jan 30
6:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northern Michigan
Thu Feb 02
6:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northwood
Sat Feb 04
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Lake Superior State
Thu Feb 09
5:30 PM
Wayne State
Michigan Tech
Sat Feb 11
12:00 PM
Saginaw Valley State
Michigan Tech
Thu Feb 16
6:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Grand Valley State
Sat Feb 18
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Ferris State
Thu Feb 23
5:30 PM
Northern Michigan
Michigan Tech
Tue Feb 28
TBA
GLIAC Quarterfinals
Michigan Tech
At High Seed
Sat Mar 04
TBA
GLIAC Tournament
Michigan Tech
At High Seed
Sun Mar 05
TBA
GLIAC Tournament
Michigan Tech
At High Seed
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Perttu Named GLIAC Player of the Week

Perttu Named GLIAC Player of the Week

BAY CITY, Mich. - Michigan Technological University freshman Mackenzie Perttu was named the GLIAC North Women's Basketball Player of the Week after helping the Huskies to two home victories this past week.

Perttu finished with 18 points on five 3-pointers and three free throws in Michigan Tech's 73-67 win over Saginaw Valley. The Green Bay, Wis., native also chipped in five rebounds, three assists, two steals and one block. Perttu recorded her first double-double in the win over Wayne State, scoring a career-high 20 points and grabbing 13 rebounds. She is currently averaging 7.7 points and 3.8 rebounds per game.