Thu Nov 02
Final
49 Michigan Tech
87 at Wis.-Green Bay
Fri Nov 10
Final
48 Davis & Elkins
65 vs. Michigan Tech
@ Pepper Pike, Ohio
Sat Nov 11
Final
81 Michigan Tech
67 at Ursuline
Thu Nov 16
Final
66 Michigan Tech
53 at Minn. St. Moorhead
Fri Nov 17
Final
68 Michigan Tech
52 at Minn.-Crookston
Mon Nov 20
Final - OT
70 Minnesota Duluth
79 Michigan Tech
Fri Nov 24
Final
82 Michigan Tech
95 vs. Augustana (S.D.)
@ St. Paul, MN (Gangelhoff Center)
Sat Nov 25
Final
83 Michigan Tech
76 at Concordia-St. Paul
Thu Nov 30
Final
37 Saginaw Valley State
59 Michigan Tech
Sat Dec 02
Final
54 Northwood
81 Michigan Tech
Thu Dec 07
Final - OT
85 Michigan Tech
81 vs. Grand Valley State
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. (DeltaPlex Arena) Grand Rapids, Mich. (DeltaPlex)
Sat Dec 09
Final
86 Michigan Tech
40 at Purdue Northwest
Westville Campus
Sun Dec 17
3:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northern Michigan
Thu Jan 04
5:30 PM
Ashland
Michigan Tech
Sat Jan 06
1:00 PM
Tiffin
Michigan Tech
Thu Jan 11
7:30 PM
Michigan Tech
at Ferris State
Sat Jan 13
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Lake Superior State
Thu Jan 18
5:30 PM
Michigan Tech
at Wayne State
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Davenport
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
Northern Michigan
Michigan Tech
Thu Feb 01
5:30 PM
Grand Valley State
Michigan Tech
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM
Purdue Northwest
Michigan Tech
Thu Feb 08
6:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Saginaw Valley State
Sat Feb 10
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northwood
Thu Feb 15
5:30 PM
Ferris State
Michigan Tech
Sat Feb 17
1:00 PM
Lake Superior State
Michigan Tech
Econo Foods Kids Day
Thu Feb 22
5:30 PM
Wayne State
Michigan Tech
Sat Feb 24
1:00 PM
Davenport
Michigan Tech
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Women’s Basketball Golf Outing Set for June 10th

Women’s Basketball Golf Outing Set for June 10th

HOUGHTON, Mich. – The Michigan Tech women's basketball program will host their annual golf tournament on June 10th at Portage Lake Golf Course. Registration for the tournament starts at 9 a.m. with a 10 a.m. shotgun start. This year's tournament is sponsored by Ted Simonsen and Ameriprise Financial.

The format for the tournament is a four person 18-hole scramble with all participants receiving 18 holes of golf, cart, registration gift, lunch, and dinner. Prizes are awarded for flight and contest winners and Husky players will be at holes to visit with participants. The cost for the tournament is $300 per team or $400 per team which includes a hole sponsorship.

There are also other ways to be involved in the outing without playing golf. The dinner only option is $15 per person and various levels of sponsorship are available at $150, $300, and $1,000. Teams and dinner guests must RSVP to Maria Kasza by phone at 906-487-2222 or through email makasza@mtu.edu by June 2nd. Checks are to be made payable to Michigan Tech Women's Basketball and can be paid in advance or the day of the event.

Any questions may be directed to Maria Kasza by phone or email. For more information, the link to the tournament brochure is at the top of the story.