No Event
Sat Nov 12
Final
60 Michigan Tech
47 at Minnesota Duluth
Fri Nov 18
Final
53 Minn.-Crookston
74 Michigan Tech
Sat Nov 19
Final
62 Concordia-St. Paul
76 Michigan Tech
Sat Nov 26
Final
62 Michigan Tech
78 vs. Bellarmine
@ Southern Indiana
Sun Nov 27
Final
79 Michigan Tech
61 at Southern Indiana
Sat Dec 03
Final
68 Walsh
65 Michigan Tech
Thu Dec 08
Final
71 Michigan Tech
54 at Lake Erie
Sat Dec 10
Final
75 Michigan Tech
59 at Ohio Dominican
Thu Dec 15
Final
61 Hillsdale
68 Michigan Tech
Sat Dec 17
Final
47 Findlay
61 Michigan Tech
Thu Jan 05
Final
75 Michigan Tech
82 at Ashland
Church Night
Sat Jan 07
Final
80 Michigan Tech
46 at Tiffin
Thu Jan 12
Final
66 Michigan Tech
64 at Wayne State
Sat Jan 14
Final
67 Michigan Tech
79 at Saginaw Valley State
Thu Jan 19
Final
62 Northwood
72 Michigan Tech
Sat Jan 21
Final
51 Lake Superior State
73 Michigan Tech
Thu Jan 26
Final
48 Grand Valley State
49 Michigan Tech
Sat Jan 28
Final
56 Ferris State
70 Michigan Tech
Mon Jan 30
Final
55 Michigan Tech
66 at Northern Michigan
Thu Feb 02
Final
52 Michigan Tech
61 at Northwood
Sat Feb 04
Final
67 Michigan Tech
60 at Lake Superior State
Thu Feb 09
Final
61 Wayne State
79 Michigan Tech
Sat Feb 11
Final
57 Saginaw Valley State
82 Michigan Tech
Thu Feb 16
Final
52 Michigan Tech
64 at Grand Valley State
Sat Feb 18
Final
74 Michigan Tech
64 at Ferris State
Thu Feb 23
Final
37 Northern Michigan
72 Michigan Tech
Tue Feb 28
5:30 PM
Ohio Dominican
Michigan Tech
2017 GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Sat Mar 04
TBA
GLIAC Tournament
Michigan Tech
At High Seed
Sun Mar 05
TBA
GLIAC Tournament
Michigan Tech
At High Seed
Previous Next View Full Schedule

2016-17 Women's Basketball Roster

No. Name Pos. Cl. Ht. Hometown/High School
Hannah Stoll full bio 2 Hannah Stoll F Jr. 6-0 Lansing, Mich. / DeWitt
Morgan Anderson full bio 3 Morgan Anderson G Sr. 5-8 De Pere, Wis. / De Pere
Kelli Guy full bio 4 Kelli Guy G R-Jr. 5-5 Kalkaska, Mich. / Kalkaska
Lindsay Winter full bio 10 Lindsay Winter G Jr. 5-6 Clare, Mich. / Clare
Abbie Botz full bio 12 Abbie Botz F R-Fr. 6-0 Little Chute, Wis. / Little Chute
Elisa Jurmu full bio 13 Elisa Jurmu F Jr. 5-9 Houghton, Mich. / Houghton
Sarah LewAllen full bio 14 Sarah LewAllen G Jr. 5-8 Rochester Hills, Mich. / Notre Dame Prep
Hannah Hobson full bio 20 Hannah Hobson G/F Fr. 6-0 Stoughton, Wis. / Stoughton
Brenna Heise full bio 21 Brenna Heise G R-Jr. 5-11 New London, Wis. / New London
Baillie McGirk full bio 23 Baillie McGirk G Fr. 5-8 Rockford, Ill. / Rockford Lutheran
Ellie Welsh full bio 32 Ellie Welsh G Fr. 5-6 Rockton, Ill. / Hononegah
Elizabeth Kelliher full bio 44 Elizabeth Kelliher F So. 6-1 Waukesha, Wis. / North
Michelle LaFave full bio 53 Michelle LaFave F So. 5-11 Escanaba, Mich. / Escanaba
Isabella O'Brien full bio 54 Isabella O'Brien F So. 6-2 Gaines, Mich. / Goodrich