No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 12
Final
60 Michigan Tech
47 at Minnesota Duluth
Fri Nov 18
Final
53 Minn.-Crookston
74 Michigan Tech
Sat Nov 19
Final
62 Concordia-St. Paul
76 Michigan Tech
Sat Nov 26
Final
62 Michigan Tech
78 vs. Bellarmine
@ Southern Indiana
Sun Nov 27
Final
79 Michigan Tech
61 at Southern Indiana
Sat Dec 03
Final
68 Walsh
65 Michigan Tech
Thu Dec 08
Final
71 Michigan Tech
54 at Lake Erie
Sat Dec 10
Final
75 Michigan Tech
59 at Ohio Dominican
Thu Dec 15
Final
61 Hillsdale
68 Michigan Tech
Sat Dec 17
Final
47 Findlay
61 Michigan Tech
Thu Jan 05
Final
75 Michigan Tech
82 at Ashland
Church Night
Sat Jan 07
Final
80 Michigan Tech
46 at Tiffin
Thu Jan 12
Final
66 Michigan Tech
64 at Wayne State
Sat Jan 14
Final
67 Michigan Tech
79 at Saginaw Valley State
Thu Jan 19
Final
62 Northwood
72 Michigan Tech
Sat Jan 21
Final
51 Lake Superior State
73 Michigan Tech
Thu Jan 26
Final
48 Grand Valley State
49 Michigan Tech
Sat Jan 28
Final
56 Ferris State
70 Michigan Tech
Mon Jan 30
Final
55 Michigan Tech
66 at Northern Michigan
Thu Feb 02
Final
52 Michigan Tech
61 at Northwood
Sat Feb 04
Final
67 Michigan Tech
60 at Lake Superior State
Thu Feb 09
Final
61 Wayne State
79 Michigan Tech
Sat Feb 11
Final
57 Saginaw Valley State
82 Michigan Tech
Thu Feb 16
Final
52 Michigan Tech
64 at Grand Valley State
Sat Feb 18
Final
74 Michigan Tech
64 at Ferris State
Thu Feb 23
Final
37 Northern Michigan
72 Michigan Tech
Tue Feb 28
Final
66 Ohio Dominican
82 Michigan Tech
2017 GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Sat Mar 04
Final
59 Michigan Tech
81 at Ashland
2017 GLIAC Tournament Semifinal
Previous Next View Full Schedule

2016-17 Women's Basketball Roster

No. Name Pos. Cl. Ht. Hometown/High School
2 Hannah Stoll full bio Hannah Stoll F Jr. 6-0 Lansing, Mich. / DeWitt
3 Morgan Anderson full bio Morgan Anderson G Sr. 5-8 De Pere, Wis. / De Pere
4 Kelli Guy full bio Kelli Guy G R-Jr. 5-5 Kalkaska, Mich. / Kalkaska
10 Lindsay Winter full bio Lindsay Winter G Jr. 5-6 Clare, Mich. / Clare
12 Abbie Botz full bio Abbie Botz F R-Fr. 6-0 Little Chute, Wis. / Little Chute
13 Elisa Jurmu full bio Elisa Jurmu F Jr. 5-9 Houghton, Mich. / Houghton
14 Sarah LewAllen full bio Sarah LewAllen G Jr. 5-8 Rochester Hills, Mich. / Notre Dame Prep
20 Hannah Hobson full bio Hannah Hobson G/F Fr. 6-0 Stoughton, Wis. / Stoughton
21 Brenna Heise full bio Brenna Heise G R-Jr. 5-11 New London, Wis. / New London
23 Baillie McGirk full bio Baillie McGirk G Fr. 5-8 Rockford, Ill. / Rockford Lutheran
32 Ellie Welsh full bio Ellie Welsh G Fr. 5-6 Rockton, Ill. / Hononegah
44 Elizabeth Kelliher full bio Elizabeth Kelliher F So. 6-1 Waukesha, Wis. / North
53 Michelle LaFave full bio Michelle LaFave F So. 5-11 Escanaba, Mich. / Escanaba
54 Isabella O'Brien full bio Isabella O'Brien F So. 6-2 Gaines, Mich. / Goodrich