Fri Sep 21
7:00 PM
Ferris State
Michigan Tech
Sun Sep 23
12:00 PM
Northwood
Michigan Tech
Sun Sep 30
12:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northern Michigan
Fri Oct 05
7:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Grand Valley State
Sun Oct 07
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Davenport
Fri Oct 12
5:00 PM
Purdue Northwest
Michigan Tech
Sun Oct 14
12:00 PM
Parkside
Michigan Tech
Fri Oct 19
12:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Saginaw Valley State
Sun Oct 21
12:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Ashland
Fri Oct 26
5:00 PM
Northern Michigan
Michigan Tech
Senior Day
View Full Schedule

Women's Soccer

Two NCAA Appearances 2012 GLIAC Championship

Soccer Signs Forward from Wisconsin

Soccer Signs Forward from Wisconsin

HOUGHTON, Mich. - Marlee Buss, a forward from Kimberly, Wis., has signed a National Letter of Intent to play for the Michigan Tech soccer team in 2011 head coach Michelle Jacob announced.

Buss earned all-conference honorable mention honors as a sophomore at Kimberly High School and has helped the team's rise to prominence in the Fox Valley Association, one of Wisconsin's top conferences.

Buss has also played for the Neenah Nutmeg of the Paper Valley Youth Soccer Club. The Nutmeg have won the Wisconsin State Premier League title three out of the last four years.

"Marlee has the quickness to get behind defenses and a nose for goal that leads her to finish her chances. We like what she brings to the Tech program," said coach Michelle Jacob. "She is a great kid and a natural finisher. We know she can step in and give us a completely different look up top."