Fri Sep 30
7:00 PM
Findlay
Michigan Tech
Faculty and Staff Appreciation Night
Sun Oct 02
12:00 PM
Ohio Dominican
Michigan Tech
Let's Kick Cancer Game
Fri Oct 07
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Saginaw Valley State
Sun Oct 09
12:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northwood
Fri Oct 14
2:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Lake Erie
Sun Oct 16
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Walsh
Fri Oct 21
5:00 PM
Ashland
Michigan Tech
Sun Oct 23
12:00 PM
Tiffin
Michigan Tech
Fri Oct 28
5:00 PM
Northern Michigan
Michigan Tech
Tue Nov 01
TBA
Michigan Tech
at GLIAC Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 04
TBA
Michigan Tech
at GLIAC Semifinals
Sun Nov 06
TBA
Michigan Tech
at GLIAC Championship
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Women's Soccer

Two NCAA Appearances 2012 GLIAC Championship

Hoffman Named Academic All-American

Hoffman Named Academic All-American

TOWSON, Md. - Michigan Tech senior defender Melanie Hoffman recently earned 2012 Capital One CoSIDA NCAA Div. II Women's Soccer Academic All-American honors.

An exercise science and biology major with a perfect 4.00 G.P.A., Hoffman led the Huskies to a 14-3-2 record with 11 of the wins by shutout. While setting a school record for wins, the Huskies shared the conference regular season title. The Green Bay, Wis., native was an honorable mention All-Great Lakes Intercollegiate Athletic Conference selection.