Fri Sep 22
4:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Davenport
Sun Sep 24
12:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Purdue Northwest
Fri Sep 29
12:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Saginaw Valley State
Sun Oct 01
12:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northwood
Sun Oct 08
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northern Michigan
Fri Oct 13
7:00 PM
Ashland
Michigan Tech
Sun Oct 15
12:00 PM
Tiffin
Michigan Tech
Fri Oct 20
4:00 PM
Grand Valley State
Michigan Tech
Sun Oct 22
12:00 PM
Ferris State
Michigan Tech
Fri Oct 27
5:00 PM
Northern Michigan
Michigan Tech
Tue Oct 31
TBA
Michigan Tech
at GLIAC Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 03
TBA
Michigan Tech
at GLIAC Semifinals
Sun Nov 05
TBA
Michigan Tech
at GLIAC Finals
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Women's Soccer

Two NCAA Appearances 2012 GLIAC Championship

Soccer Moves Up to No. 5 in Region

Soccer Moves Up to No. 5 in Region

KANSAS CITY, Kansas - The Michigan Tech women’s soccer team moved up to No. 5 in the NSCAA/Continental Tire NCAA Div. II Women’s Midwest Regional Poll. The Huskies are currently 7-2-0 overall and a perfect 6-0-0 in league play after defeating Findlay 2-1 and Tiffin 1-0 last weekend. Tech will play a pair of road matches at Saginaw Valley State Friday (Oct. 5) and Northwood Sunday (Oct. 7).

Midwest Regional Poll, Oct. 2
1. Grand Valley State, 9-0-2
2. Rockhurst, 8-0-1
3. William Jewell, 9-1-0
4. Quincy, 8-2-0
5. Michigan Tech, 7-2-0
6. Bellarmine, 7-2-0
7. Lewis, 7-3-0
8. Saginaw Valley State, 4-1-4
9. Wis.-Parkside, 6-3-1
10. Drury, 6-3-1