Fri Sep 02
7:00 PM
Winona State
Michigan Tech
Sun Sep 04
12:00 PM
St. Cloud State
Michigan Tech
Fri Sep 09
7:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Minnesota Duluth
Sun Sep 11
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Bemidji State
Sat Sep 17
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northern Michigan
Fri Sep 23
7:00 PM
Ferris State
Michigan Tech
Sun Sep 25
12:00 PM
Grand Valley State
Michigan Tech
Fri Sep 30
7:00 PM
Findlay
Michigan Tech
Sun Oct 02
12:00 PM
Ohio Dominican
Michigan Tech
Fri Oct 07
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Saginaw Valley State
Sun Oct 09
12:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northwood
Fri Oct 14
2:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Lake Erie
Sun Oct 16
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Walsh
Fri Oct 21
5:00 PM
Ashland
Michigan Tech
Sun Oct 23
12:00 PM
Tiffin
Michigan Tech
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Women's Soccer

Two NCAA Appearances 2012 GLIAC Championship

Soccer Moves Up to No. 5 in Region

Soccer Moves Up to No. 5 in Region

KANSAS CITY, Kansas - The Michigan Tech women’s soccer team moved up to No. 5 in the NSCAA/Continental Tire NCAA Div. II Women’s Midwest Regional Poll. The Huskies are currently 7-2-0 overall and a perfect 6-0-0 in league play after defeating Findlay 2-1 and Tiffin 1-0 last weekend. Tech will play a pair of road matches at Saginaw Valley State Friday (Oct. 5) and Northwood Sunday (Oct. 7).

Midwest Regional Poll, Oct. 2
1. Grand Valley State, 9-0-2
2. Rockhurst, 8-0-1
3. William Jewell, 9-1-0
4. Quincy, 8-2-0
5. Michigan Tech, 7-2-0
6. Bellarmine, 7-2-0
7. Lewis, 7-3-0
8. Saginaw Valley State, 4-1-4
9. Wis.-Parkside, 6-3-1
10. Drury, 6-3-1