Thu Sep 01
4:30 PM
Michigan Tech
at Lewis
Lewis Invite
Fri Sep 02
9:00 AM
Southwest Minn. St.
vs. Michigan Tech
@ Romeoville, Ill. Lewis Invite
Fri Sep 02
4:00 PM
Central Washington
vs. Michigan Tech
@ Romeoville, Ill. Lewis Invite
Sat Sep 03
10:00 AM
Augustana (S.D.)
vs. Michigan Tech
@ Romeoville, Ill. Lewis Invite
Fri Sep 09
3:00 PM
Minn. St. Moorhead
vs. Michigan Tech
@ Kenosha, Wis. Wisconsin-Parkside Tournament
Fri Sep 09
7:30 PM
Upper Iowa
vs. Michigan Tech
@ Kenosha, Wis. Wisconsin-Parkside Tournament
Sat Sep 10
12:30 PM
St. Cloud State
vs. Michigan Tech
@ Kenosha, Wis. Wisconsin-Parkside Tournament
Sat Sep 10
5:00 PM
Minnesota Duluth
vs. Michigan Tech
@ Kenosha, Wis. Wisconsin-Parkside Tournament
Fri Sep 16
7:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Lake Superior State
Sat Sep 17
2:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Saginaw Valley State
Fri Sep 23
7:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Ashland
Sat Sep 24
2:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Tiffin
Tue Sep 27
7:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northern Michigan
Fri Sep 30
5:00 PM
Findlay
Michigan Tech
Sat Oct 01
4:00 PM
Wayne State
Michigan Tech
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Malone Defeats Tech Volleyball

Malone Defeats Tech Volleyball

CANTON, Ohio - Malone finished with a .353 attack percentage to defeat Michigan Tech 3-0 in league play Saturday (Oct. 6). The Huskies, who fall to 5-12 overall and 2-7 in league play, finished with an attack percentage of .129.

Aurbrey Havlichek led the Huskies with nine kills and five digs. Tessa Mauer chipped in eight digs, and Madeline Haben tallied 24 of the team’s 28 assists.

The Caveliers finished with 10 service aces to five by the Huskies.

The Huskies will participate in the GLIAC/GLVC Crossover Oct. 12-13.