Thu Aug 31
7:00 PM
Michigan Tech
vs. Hillsdale
@ Hillsdale, Mich.
Fri Sep 01
3:00 PM
Michigan Tech
vs. Indianapolis
@ Hillsdale, Mich.
Sat Sep 02
10:00 AM
Michigan Tech
vs. Glenville State
@ Hillsdale, Mich.
Sat Sep 02
12:00 PM
Findlay
vs. Michigan Tech
@ Hillsdale, Mich. Hillsdale Tournament
Thu Sep 07
6:30 PM
Mary
Michigan Tech
Keweenaw Classic
Fri Sep 08
1:30 PM
Bemidji State
Michigan Tech
Keweenaw Classic
Fri Sep 08
7:30 PM
St. Cloud State
Michigan Tech
Keweenaw Classic
Sat Sep 09
7:00 PM
Minnesota Duluth
Michigan Tech
Keweenaw Classic
Fri Sep 15
5:00 PM
Lake Superior State
Michigan Tech
Sat Sep 16
4:00 PM
Saginaw Valley State
Michigan Tech
Tue Sep 19
7:00 PM
Northern Michigan
Michigan Tech
Fri Sep 22
7:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Ferris State
Sat Sep 23
2:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northwood
Fri Sep 29
TBA
Michigan Tech
at Grand Valley State
Sat Sep 30
2:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Wayne State
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Malone Defeats Tech Volleyball

Malone Defeats Tech Volleyball

CANTON, Ohio - Malone finished with a .353 attack percentage to defeat Michigan Tech 3-0 in league play Saturday (Oct. 6). The Huskies, who fall to 5-12 overall and 2-7 in league play, finished with an attack percentage of .129.

Aurbrey Havlichek led the Huskies with nine kills and five digs. Tessa Mauer chipped in eight digs, and Madeline Haben tallied 24 of the team’s 28 assists.

The Caveliers finished with 10 service aces to five by the Huskies.

The Huskies will participate in the GLIAC/GLVC Crossover Oct. 12-13.