Fri Sep 22
7:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Ferris State
Sat Sep 23
2:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northwood
Fri Sep 29
7:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Grand Valley State
Sat Sep 30
2:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Wayne State
Fri Oct 06
5:00 PM
Ashland
Michigan Tech
Sat Oct 07
4:00 PM
Tiffin
Michigan Tech
Fri Oct 13
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. Midwest Regional Crossover Tournament
@ Aurora, IL
Sat Oct 14
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. Midwest Regional Crossover Tournament
@ Aurora, IL
Fri Oct 20
4:00 PM
Davenport
Michigan Tech
Sat Oct 21
4:00 PM
Purdue Northwest
Michigan Tech
Fri Oct 27
7:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Saginaw Valley State
Sat Oct 28
2:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Lake Superior State
Sat Nov 04
5:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northern Michigan
Fri Nov 10
5:00 PM
Northwood
Michigan Tech
Sat Nov 11
3:00 PM
Ferris State
Michigan Tech
Senior Night/Military Appreciation Weekend
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Women's Volleyball

Eight NCAA Appearances 1994 GLIAC Champions

Ashland Defeats Tech Volleyball

Ashland Defeats Tech Volleyball

ASHLAND, Ohio - Brittany Snider finished with a match-high 16 kills and Baley Bernthisel added 11 kills to lead the Ashland volleyball team to a 3-0 win over Michigan Tech on Friday (Sept. 21).

The Eagles hit .321 in the three set match (25-20, 25-17, 25-19) compared to .100 for the Huskies.

Madeline Haben tallied a double-double for the Huskies with 25 assists and 11 digs. Teammate Jacqueline Aird finished with a match-high 13 digs and contributed four assists. Shelby Jones led the offensive attack with 10 kills and added seven digs.

Tech will play at Lake Erie Saturday (Sept. 22).