Thu Sep 01
4:30 PM
Michigan Tech
at Lewis
Lewis Invite
Fri Sep 02
9:00 AM
Southwest Minn. St.
vs. Michigan Tech
@ Romeoville, Ill. Lewis Invite
Fri Sep 02
4:00 PM
Central Washington
vs. Michigan Tech
@ Romeoville, Ill. Lewis Invite
Sat Sep 03
10:00 AM
Augustana (S.D.)
vs. Michigan Tech
@ Romeoville, Ill. Lewis Invite
Fri Sep 09
3:00 PM
Minn. St. Moorhead
vs. Michigan Tech
@ Kenosha, Wis. Wisconsin-Parkside Tournament
Fri Sep 09
7:30 PM
Upper Iowa
vs. Michigan Tech
@ Kenosha, Wis. Wisconsin-Parkside Tournament
Sat Sep 10
12:30 PM
St. Cloud State
vs. Michigan Tech
@ Kenosha, Wis. Wisconsin-Parkside Tournament
Sat Sep 10
5:00 PM
Minnesota Duluth
vs. Michigan Tech
@ Kenosha, Wis. Wisconsin-Parkside Tournament
Fri Sep 16
7:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Lake Superior State
Sat Sep 17
2:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Saginaw Valley State
Fri Sep 23
7:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Ashland
Sat Sep 24
2:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Tiffin
Tue Sep 27
7:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northern Michigan
Fri Sep 30
5:00 PM
Findlay
Michigan Tech
Sat Oct 01
4:00 PM
Wayne State
Michigan Tech
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Ashland Defeats Tech Volleyball

Ashland Defeats Tech Volleyball

ASHLAND, Ohio - Brittany Snider finished with a match-high 16 kills and Baley Bernthisel added 11 kills to lead the Ashland volleyball team to a 3-0 win over Michigan Tech on Friday (Sept. 21).

The Eagles hit .321 in the three set match (25-20, 25-17, 25-19) compared to .100 for the Huskies.

Madeline Haben tallied a double-double for the Huskies with 25 assists and 11 digs. Teammate Jacqueline Aird finished with a match-high 13 digs and contributed four assists. Shelby Jones led the offensive attack with 10 kills and added seven digs.

Tech will play at Lake Erie Saturday (Sept. 22).