Fri Oct 26
7:00 PM
Northern Michigan
Michigan Tech
Fri Nov 02
7:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Ferris State
Sat Nov 03
5:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northwood
Wed Nov 07
TBA
TBA
Michigan Tech
GLIAC Tournament
Fri Nov 09
TBA
TBA
Michigan Tech
GLIAC Tournament
Sat Nov 10
TBA
TBA
Michigan Tech
GLIAC Tournament
Thu Nov 15
TBA
TBA
Michigan Tech
NCAA Midwest Region Quarterfinal
Fri Nov 16
TBA
TBA
Michigan Tech
NCAA Midwest Region Semifinal
Sat Nov 17
TBA
TBA
Michigan Tech
NCAA Midwest Region Final
Thu Nov 29
TBA
TBA
vs. Michigan Tech
@ Pittsburgh, PA NCAA Division II National Quarterfinal
Fri Nov 30
TBA
TBA
vs. Michigan Tech
@ Pittsburgh, PA NCAA Division II National Semifinal
Sat Dec 01
TBA
TBA
vs. Michigan Tech
@ Pittsburgh, PA NCAA Division II National Final
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Women's Volleyball

Nine NCAA Appearances 1994 GLIAC Champions

Volleyball Earns At Large Bid for NCAA Tournament

Volleyball Earns At Large Bid for NCAA Tournament

HOUGHTON, Mich. – The Michigan Tech volleyball team will make its ninth all-time appearance in the NCAA Division II Tournament as the Huskies were named a No. 8 seed in the Midwest Region. The Huskies will play the No. 1 seeded Lewis in the first round. Top seeded Lewis is also deemed as the regional host for all of the Midwest qualifiers.

This will be head coach Matt Jenning's first NCAA appearance in his six seasons as the leader of the Huskies and marks the ninth time in Tech's program history. Jennings has led the Huskies to three straight qualifying seasons in the GLIAC tournament.

Quarterfinal matches will begin Nov. 30. More details to follow.

MIDWEST REGION

No. 1 Lewis
No. 8 Michigan Tech 

No. 4 Ferris State
vs. No. 5 McKendree

No. 2 Hillsdale
vs. No. 7 Findlay

No. 3 Rockhurst
vs. No. 6 Bellarmine

NCAA BRACKET