Fri Aug 24
1:00 PM
Alaska
vs. Michigan Tech
@ Anchorage, Alaska UAA Invitational
Fri Aug 24
9:00 PM
Western New Mexico
vs. Michigan Tech
@ Anchorage, Alaska UAA Invitational
Sat Aug 25
3:00 PM
Barton
vs. Michigan Tech
@ Anchorage, Alaska UAA Invitational
Sat Aug 25
11:30 PM
Michigan Tech
at Alaska Anchorage
UAA Invitational
Fri Aug 31
11:00 AM
Bemidji State
vs. Michigan Tech
@ Marquette, Mich. Wildcat Open
Fri Aug 31
5:00 PM
Minnesota Duluth
vs. Michigan Tech
@ Marquette, Mich. Wildcat Open
Sat Sep 01
1:00 PM
St. Cloud State
vs. Michigan Tech
@ Marquette, Mich. Wildcat Open
Sat Sep 01
3:00 PM
Minn.-Crookston
vs. Michigan Tech
@ Marquette, Mich. Wildcat Open
Fri Sep 07
7:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Saginaw Valley State
Sat Sep 08
2:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Lake Superior State
Tue Sep 11
7:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northern Michigan
Fri Sep 14
7:00 PM
Northwood
Michigan Tech
Sat Sep 15
4:00 PM
Ferris State
Michigan Tech
Fri Sep 21
5:00 PM
Davenport
Michigan Tech
Sat Sep 22
2:00 PM
Grand Valley State
Michigan Tech
View Full Schedule

Women's Volleyball

Nine NCAA Appearances 1994 GLIAC Champions

Volleyball Earns At Large Bid for NCAA Tournament

Volleyball Earns At Large Bid for NCAA Tournament

HOUGHTON, Mich. – The Michigan Tech volleyball team will make its ninth all-time appearance in the NCAA Division II Tournament as the Huskies were named a No. 8 seed in the Midwest Region. The Huskies will play the No. 1 seeded Lewis in the first round. Top seeded Lewis is also deemed as the regional host for all of the Midwest qualifiers.

This will be head coach Matt Jenning's first NCAA appearance in his six seasons as the leader of the Huskies and marks the ninth time in Tech's program history. Jennings has led the Huskies to three straight qualifying seasons in the GLIAC tournament.

Quarterfinal matches will begin Nov. 30. More details to follow.

MIDWEST REGION

No. 1 Lewis
No. 8 Michigan Tech 

No. 4 Ferris State
vs. No. 5 McKendree

No. 2 Hillsdale
vs. No. 7 Findlay

No. 3 Rockhurst
vs. No. 6 Bellarmine

NCAA BRACKET