No Event
No Event
Tue Aug 20
11:30 AM
MTU Scrimmage - Hosted by Michigan Tech
Wed Aug 21
6:00 PM
Lewis
vs. Michigan Tech
Exhibition
Tue Aug 27
4:00 PM
Hurricanes
vs. Michigan Tech
Exhibition
Fri Aug 30
5:30 PM
FC Green Bay
vs. Michigan Tech
Exhibition
Thu Sep 05
Final
0 Southwest Minnesota State
3 vs. Michigan Tech
Keweenaw Classic
Fri Sep 06
Postponed
Michigan Tech
at Lawrence Tech
Match abandoned after two rain delays
Fri Sep 06
Final
0 University of Mary
3 vs. Michigan Tech
Keweenaw Classic
Fri Sep 06
Final - 2OT
0 Michigan Tech
0 at St. Cloud State
Fri Sep 06
Final
0 Minnesota Crookston
3 vs. Michigan Tech
Keweenaw Classic
Sat Sep 07
Final
29 Michigan Tech
14 at Hillsdale
Sat Sep 07
Final
3 Upper Iowa
2 vs. Michigan Tech
Keweenaw Classic
Sun Sep 08
Final - 2OT
3 Michigan Tech
2 at Minnesota Duluth
Thu Sep 12
Final
3 Minnesota Duluth
0 vs. Michigan Tech
@ St. Cloud, Minn. Huskies Classic
Fri Sep 13
11:00 AM Women/11:30 AM Men
at Spartan Invitational - Hosted by Michigan State University
Fri Sep 13
Final
3 Michigan Tech
1 vs. Bemidji State
@ St. Cloud, Minn. Huskies Classic
Fri Sep 13
Final
1 Michigan Tech
2 at MSU-Moorhead
Fri Sep 13
Final
1 Michigan Tech
3 at St. Cloud State
Huskies Classic
Sat Sep 14
Final
6 Michigan Tech
1 at Lake Superior State
Sat Sep 14
Final
0 Minnesota Crookston
3 vs. Michigan Tech
@ St. Cloud, Minn. Huskies Classic
Sat Sep 14
Final
24 Michigan Tech
19 at McKendree
Sun Sep 15
Final
2 Michigan Tech
0 at Minnesota Crookston
Fri Sep 20
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. TBA
@ ITA Regionals
Fri Sep 20
Final
3 Michigan Tech
1 at Davenport
Sat Sep 21
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. TBA
@ ITA Regionals
Sat Sep 21
Final
7 Michigan Tech
23 at Saginaw Valley State
Sat Sep 21
Final
3 Michigan Tech
0 at Grand Valley State
Sun Sep 22
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. TBA
@ ITA Regionals
Tue Sep 24
Final
0 Northern Michigan
3 vs. Michigan Tech
Fri Sep 27
Final
0 Purdue Northwest
6 vs. Michigan Tech
Fri Sep 27
Final
0 Saginaw Valley State
3 vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Sep 28
11:10 AM Women/12:10 PM Men
at Roy Griak Invitational - Hosted by University of Minnesota
Sat Sep 28
TBA
TBA
vs. Michigan Tech
@ ITA Regionals - Grand Rapids, Mich.
Sat Sep 28
Final
7 Michigan Tech
0 at Ashland
Sat Sep 28
Final
21 Grand Valley State
16 vs. Michigan Tech
Homecoming
Sat Sep 28
Final
0 Lake Superior State
3 vs. Michigan Tech
Sun Sep 29
TBA
TBA
vs. Michigan Tech
@ ITA Regionals - Grand Rapids, Mich.
Sun Sep 29
Final
1 Michigan Tech
6 at Wayne State
Sun Sep 29
Final
2 Parkside
1 vs. Michigan Tech
Mon Sep 30
TBA
TBA
vs. Michigan Tech
@ ITA Regionals - Grand Rapids, Mich.
Fri Oct 04
4:15 PM Men/5:15 PM Women
at Blugold Invite - Hosted by University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
Fri Oct 04
Final
0 Michigan Tech
1 at Northwood
Fri Oct 04
Final
3 Michigan Tech
1 at Northwood
Sat Oct 05
Final
2 Northwood
5 vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Oct 05
Final
0 Michigan Tech
3 at Ferris State
Sat Oct 05
Final - OT
2 Michigan Tech
1 at Robert Morris
Sun Oct 06
Final
1 Saginaw Valley State
6 vs. Michigan Tech
Sun Oct 06
Final
1 Michigan Tech
3 at Ferris State
Sun Oct 06
Final
7 Michigan Tech
0 at Robert Morris
Fri Oct 11
Final
0 Wayne State
3 vs. Michigan Tech
Fri Oct 11
Final
3 Alaska
2 vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Oct 12
11:00 AM Women/11:45 AM Men
at Conference Crossover Invitational - Hosted by Lewis University
Sat Oct 12
Final
3 Michigan Tech
4 at Grand Valley State
Sat Oct 12
Final
20 Northern Michigan
24 vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Oct 12
Final
1 Ashland
3 vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Oct 12
Final
2 Alaska
1 vs. Michigan Tech
Sun Oct 13
Final
5 Michigan Tech
2 at Ferris State
Sun Oct 13
Final
3 Northern Michigan
2 vs. Michigan Tech
Fri Oct 18
3:00 PM Women/3:45 PM Men
at U.P. Championships - Hosted by Northern Michigan University
Fri Oct 18
Final
3 Michigan Tech
1 vs. Drury
@ Unknown Midwest Region Crossover
Fri Oct 18
Final
3 Davenport
0 vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Oct 19
Final
0 Purdue Northwest
7 vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Oct 19
Final
1 Cedarville
3 vs. Michigan Tech
@ Unknown Midwest Region Crossover
Sat Oct 19
Final
30 Michigan Tech
17 at Davenport
Sat Oct 19
Final
0 Illinois-Springfield
3 vs. Michigan Tech
@ Indianapolis, IN Midwest Region Crossover
Sun Oct 20
Final
0 Davenport
7 vs. Michigan Tech
Sun Oct 20
Final
3 Grand Valley State
0 vs. Michigan Tech
Thu Oct 24
Final
41 Michigan Tech
54 at Wis.-Green Bay
Exhibition
Fri Oct 25
Final
0 Saginaw Valley State
4 vs. Michigan Tech
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center GLIAC Tournament First Round
Fri Oct 25
Final
4 Ashland
1 vs. Michigan Tech
Fri Oct 25
Final
3 Michigan Tech
0 at Parkside
Fri Oct 25
Final
1 Michigan Tech
3 at Bowling Green
Sat Oct 26
12:00 PM Women/12:45 PM Men
at GLIAC Championships - Hosted by Purdue University Northwest
Sat Oct 26
Final
12 Michigan Tech
21 at Ashland
Sat Oct 26
Final
3 Michigan Tech
0 at Purdue Northwest
Sat Oct 26
Final
1 Michigan Tech
4 vs. Grand Valley State
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center GLIAC Tournament Semifinals
Sat Oct 26
Final
4 Michigan Tech
2 at Bowling Green
Sun Oct 27
Final
0 Northwood
4 vs. Michigan Tech
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center GLIAC Tournament - Third Place Match
Sun Oct 27
Final - OT
2 Saginaw Valley State
1 vs. Michigan Tech
Fri Nov 01
Final
1 Michigan Tech
0 at Parkside
Fri Nov 01
Final
49 Finlandia
98 vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Nov 02
Final
52 Ferris State
0 vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Nov 02
Final
3 Michigan Tech
0 at Northern Michigan
Sat Nov 02
Final
1 Michigan Tech
3 at North Dakota
US Hockey Hall of Fame Game
Sun Nov 03
Final
1 Michigan Tech
0 at Purdue Northwest
Fri Nov 08
Final
1 Michigan Tech
2 at Northern Michigan
Fri Nov 08
Final
3 Ferris State
2 vs. Michigan Tech
Fri Nov 08
Final
3 Minnesota State
0 vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Nov 09
10:30 AM CST - Women/11:45 AM CST - Men
at Midwest Regional Championships - Hosted by University of Southern Indiana
Sat Nov 09
Final
14 Michigan Tech
35 at Wayne State
Sat Nov 09
Final
1 Northwood
3 vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Nov 09
Final
73 Michigan Tech
63 at Lewis
GLVC/GLIAC CROSSOVER
Sat Nov 09
Final
2 Minnesota State
1 vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Nov 09
Final
78 Michigan Tech
73 at McKendree
GLVC/GLIAC Challenge
Sun Nov 10
Final
71 Michigan Tech
75 vs. William Jewell
@ Romeoville, Ill. GLVC/GLIAC CROSSOVER
Sun Nov 10
Final
54 Lewis
63 vs. Michigan Tech
@ Lebanon, Ill. GLVC/GLIAC Challenge
Fri Nov 15
Final
3 Michigan Tech
1 at Lake Superior State
Fri Nov 15
Final
4 Michigan Tech
2 at Lake Superior State
Fri Nov 15
Final
61 Michigan Tech
65 vs. St. Cloud State
@ Moorhead, Minn.
Sat Nov 16
Final
21 Northwood
34 vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Nov 16
Final
2 Michigan Tech
3 at Saginaw Valley State
Sat Nov 16
Final
50 Michigan Tech
76 at MSU-Moorhead
Sat Nov 16
Final
2 Michigan Tech
1 at Lake Superior State
Sun Nov 17
Final
59 Michigan Tech
62 at Winona State
Mon Nov 18
Final
80 Michigan Tech
75 at Minnesota State
Wed Nov 20
Final
1 Grand Valley State
3 vs. Michigan Tech
GLIAC Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 22
Final
65 Concordia-St. Paul
59 vs. Michigan Tech
Fri Nov 22
Final
2 Northern Michigan
3 vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Nov 23
1:00 PM Women/2:15 PM Men
at NCAA Division II National Championships - Hosted by Haggin Oaks Golf Complex - Sacramento, California
Sat Nov 23
Final
85 Minnesota Duluth
80 vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Nov 23
Final
0 Northern Michigan
3 vs. Michigan Tech
@ Big Rapids, Mich. GLIAC Semifinal
Sat Nov 23
Final
3 Michigan Tech
2 at Northern Michigan
Sun Nov 24
Final
69 Minnesota Duluth
59 vs. Michigan Tech
Sun Nov 24
Final
0 Michigan Tech
3 at Ferris State
GLIAC Championship Match
Fri Nov 29
Final
3 Michigan Tech
4 at Alaska
Fri Nov 29
Final
83 Michigan Tech
80 at Alaska Anchorage
Seawolf Thanksgiving Classic
Sat Nov 30
Final
65 Michigan Tech
57 vs. Alaska
@ Alaska Airlines Center - Anchorage, AK Seawolf Thanksgiving Classic
Sat Nov 30
Final
2 Michigan Tech
1 at Alaska
Thu Dec 05
Final
3 Michigan Tech
0 vs. Missouri-St. Louis
@ Romeoville, IL NCAA Midwest Regional
Thu Dec 05
Final
60 Saginaw Valley State
59 vs. Michigan Tech
Thu Dec 05
Final
57 Saginaw Valley State
79 vs. Michigan Tech
Fri Dec 06
Final
1 Michigan Tech
3 vs. Hillsdale
@ Romeoville, IL 2019 Midwest Regional Semifinal
Fri Dec 06
Final
1 Alaska Anchorage
2 vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Dec 07
Final
46 Northwood
69 vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Dec 07
Final
59 Northwood
93 vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Dec 07
Final
1 Alaska Anchorage
4 vs. Michigan Tech
Wed Dec 11
Final
72 Finlandia
119 vs. Michigan Tech
Fri Dec 13
Final - OT
2 Clarkson
2 vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Dec 14
at NMU Open - Ishpeming, Mich.
Sat Dec 14
Final
4 Clarkson
2 vs. Michigan Tech
Sun Dec 15
at NMU Open - Ishpeming, Mich.
Sun Dec 15
1:00 PM
Northern Michigan
vs. Michigan Tech
Sun Dec 15
3:00 PM
Northern Michigan
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Dec 21
MTU Pre-Nationals CXC Cup - Tech Trails
Skate Sprint
Sat Dec 21
1:00 PM
Algoma University (Ontario)
vs. Michigan Tech
Sun Dec 22
MTU Pre-Nationals CXC Cup - Tech Trails
Classic 10/10K
Mon Dec 30
1:00 PM
Michigan State
vs. Michigan Tech
@ Detroit, Mich. Great Lakes Invitational
Tue Dec 31
TBA
TBA
vs. Michigan Tech
@ Detroit, Mich. Great Lakes Invitational
Thu Jan 02
US Cross Country Championships - Tech Trails
Skate Sprint
Thu Jan 02
5:30 PM
Wayne State
vs. Michigan Tech
Thu Jan 02
7:30 PM
Wayne State
vs. Michigan Tech
Fri Jan 03
US Cross Country Championships - Tech Trails
Skate 10/15K
Sat Jan 04
1:00 PM
Ashland
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Jan 04
3:00 PM
Ashland
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Jan 04
9:05 PM
Michigan Tech
at Arizona State
Sun Jan 05
US Cross Country Championships - Tech Trails
Classic 7.5/10/20/30K
Sun Jan 05
5:05 PM
Michigan Tech
at Arizona State
Tue Jan 07
US Cross Country Championships - Tech Trails
Classic Sprint
Thu Jan 09
6:30 PM
Michigan Tech
at Parkside
Thu Jan 09
8:30 PM
Michigan Tech
at Parkside
Fri Jan 10
7:07 PM
Bowling Green
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Jan 11
2:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Purdue Northwest
Sat Jan 11
4:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Purdue Northwest
Sat Jan 11
6:07 PM
Bowling Green
vs. Michigan Tech
Thu Jan 16
5:30 PM
Lake Superior State
vs. Michigan Tech
Thu Jan 16
7:30 PM
Lake Superior State
vs. Michigan Tech
Fri Jan 17
8:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Bemidji State
Sat Jan 18
at CCSA Mt. Itasca Invitational - Coleraine, Minn.
Skate 5/10K
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
Ferris State
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
Ferris State
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Jan 18
7:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Bemidji State
Sun Jan 19
at CCSA Mt. Itasca Invitational - Coleraine, Minn.
Classic 15/20K
Thu Jan 23
6:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Grand Valley State
Thu Jan 23
8:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Grand Valley State
Fri Jan 24
7:07 PM
Ferris State
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Davenport
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Davenport
Sat Jan 25
6:07 PM
Ferris State
vs. Michigan Tech
Sun Jan 26
at CCSA Gitchi Gami Games - Cable, Wis.
Classic 10/15K
Thu Jan 30
6:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northwood
Thu Jan 30
8:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northwood
Fri Jan 31
8:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Alabama Huntsville
Sat Feb 01
at CCSA Northwoods Nordic Invitational - Rhinelander, Wis.
Skate 5/10K
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Saginaw Valley State
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Saginaw Valley State
Sat Feb 01
8:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Alabama Huntsville
Sun Feb 02
at CCSA Northwoods Nordic Invitational - Rhinelander, Wis.
Classic 15/20K
Thu Feb 06
5:30 PM
Purdue Northwest
vs. Michigan Tech
Thu Feb 06
7:30 PM
Purdue Northwest
vs. Michigan Tech
Fri Feb 07
7:07 PM
Lake Superior State
vs. Michigan Tech
Winter Carnival
Sat Feb 08
12:00 PM
Parkside
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Feb 08
2:00 PM
Parkside
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Feb 08
5:07 PM
Lake Superior State
vs. Michigan Tech
Winter Carnival
Thu Feb 13
5:30 PM
Michigan Tech
at Ferris State
Thu Feb 13
7:30 PM
Michigan Tech
at Ferris State
Fri Feb 14
7:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Ferris State
Sat Feb 15
CCSA Championships - Tech Trails
Skate 5/10K
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Lake Superior State
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Lake Superior State
Sat Feb 15
6:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Ferris State
Sun Feb 16
CCSA Championships - Tech Trails
Classic 15/20K
Thu Feb 20
5:30 PM
Davenport
vs. Michigan Tech
Thu Feb 20
7:30 PM
Davenport
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Feb 22
at NCAA Central Regional Championships - Ishpeming, Mich.
Skate 5/10K
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
Grand Valley State
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Feb 22
3:00 PM
Grand Valley State
vs. Michigan Tech
Sun Feb 23
at NCAA Central Regional Championships - Ishpeming, Mich.
Classic 15/20K
Sun Feb 23
TBA
Michigan Tech
at Hillsdale
Thu Feb 27
5:30 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northern Michigan
Thu Feb 27
7:30 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northern Michigan
Fri Feb 28
7:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northern Michigan
Sat Feb 29
6:07 PM
Northern Michigan
vs. Michigan Tech
Fri Mar 06
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. TBA
@ Spring Tennis Fest (March 6-14) - Hilton Head, S.C.
Thu Mar 12
at NCAA Championships - Bozeman, Mont.
Skate 5/10K
Sat Mar 14
at NCAA Championships - Bozeman, Mont.
Classic 15/20K
Sat Mar 21
10:00 AM
Michigan Tech
at Ashland
Sun Mar 22
10:00 AM
Michigan Tech
at Wayne State
Fri Mar 27
TBA
Michigan Tech
at Grand Valley State
Sun Mar 29
10:00 AM
Lake Superior State
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Apr 04
TBA
Michigan Tech
at Ferris State
Sun Apr 05
TBA
Michigan Tech
at Northwood
Fri Apr 10
10:00 AM
Davenport
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Apr 11
11:00 AM
Purdue Northwest
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Apr 11
2:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Wis.-Green Bay
Fri Apr 17
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. GLIAC Championships
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center - Midland, Mich.
Sat Apr 18
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. GLIAC Championships
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center - Midland, Mich.
Sun Apr 19
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. GLIAC Championships
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center - Midland, Mich.
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

The Blue Line Club

The Blue Line Club

Mission Statement: The Michigan Tech Blue Line Club provides additional resources to Michigan Tech’s men’s ice hockey program, enabling our student-athletes to pursue success both in the classroom and on the ice.

BLUE LINE CLUB ACTIVITIES

  • Feeding Frenzy
  • 50/50 Raffle
  • End of the Year Brunch
  • Game Day Luncheons

2019-20 BLUE LINE CLUB LUNCHEONS

  • Friday, October 11 (Home Opener - Alaska)
  • Friday, December 13 (Clarkson)
  • Friday, February 7 ( Winter Carnival - Lake Superior State)

BLUE LINE CLUB MEMBERSHIP LEVELS

Donation to the Blue Line Club - $40

  • Program Recognition
  • Vehicle Magnet

Tier I - Suite Access with Food and Cash Bar  -  $100 Single/Couple     $150 Family

  • $15 discount toward one full season ticket package
  • Program Recognition
  • Vehicle Magnet
  • Discount Card for Concessions & University Images
    • Concessions - $5 Husky Meal
    • University Images - $10 off hooded sweatshirt/s

Tier II - Suite Access with Food and Cash Bar  -  $225 Single/Couple     $275 Family

  • Tier I + Tier II  Benefits Plus (Not including ticket discount)
  • $20 discount toward one season ticket  
  • Polo or Sweatshirt
  • 1 (One) Ticket for Blue Line Club Luncheon

Tier III - Suite Access with Food and Cash Bar  -  $350 Single/Couple     $400 Family

  • Tier I  Benefits Plus (Not including ticket discount)
  • $25 discount toward one season ticket
  • 1 (One) Ticket for End of Year Banquet
  • Autographed Team Hockey Stick or Framed Team Photo

2019-20 BLUE LINE CLUB OFFICIALS

President: Scott MacInnes
Vice President: Bob Richards
Secretary: Karen Hall
Treasurer: Kathy Pintar
Directors: Paul Bylkas, Ed Kattelus, Steve Palosaari, John Tauren (Joe Shawhan, Suzanne Sanregret ex officio)

For more information, contact blueline@mtu.edu.

BLUE LINE CLUB MEMBERSHIP FORM