No Event
Fri Aug 24
Final
3 Michigan Tech
2 vs. Alaska
@ Anchorage, Alaska UAA Invitational
Fri Aug 24
Final
1 Western New Mexico
3 vs. Michigan Tech
@ Anchorage, Alaska UAA Invitational
Sat Aug 25
Final
0 Barton
3 vs. Michigan Tech
@ Anchorage, Alaska UAA Invitational
Sat Aug 25
Final
2 Michigan Tech
3 at Alaska Anchorage
UAA Invitational
Thu Aug 30
2:30 PM Women/2:33 PM Men
MTU Scrimmage - Hosted by Michigan Tech - Houghton, Michigan
Thu Aug 30
Final
9 Michigan Tech
0 vs. Lawrence Tech
@ Detroit, Mich.
Thu Aug 30
Final
0 Minnesota Duluth
2 Michigan Tech
Thu Aug 30
Final
20 Michigan Tech
10 at Truman
Fri Aug 31
Final
3 Michigan Tech
0 vs. Bemidji State
@ Marquette, Mich. Wildcat Open
Fri Aug 31
Final
0 #1 Minnesota Duluth
3 vs. Michigan Tech
@ Marquette, Mich. Wildcat Open
Sat Sep 01
Final
3 St. Cloud State
2 vs. Michigan Tech
@ Marquette, Mich. Wildcat Open
Sat Sep 01
Final - 2OT
2 St. Cloud State
2 Michigan Tech
Sat Sep 01
Final
3 Michigan Tech
0 vs. Minn.-Crookston
@ Marquette, Mich. Wildcat Open
Fri Sep 07
Final
1 Michigan Tech
3 at Bemidji State
Fri Sep 07
Final
3 Michigan Tech
0 at Saginaw Valley State
Sat Sep 08
TBA
Lake Superior State
vs. Michigan Tech
@ Marquette, Mich. Exhibition
Sat Sep 08
Final - OT
30 Hillsdale
31 Michigan Tech
Sat Sep 08
Final
3 Michigan Tech
0 at Lake Superior State
Sun Sep 09
Final
2 Michigan Tech
1 at Winona State
Tue Sep 11
Final
3 Michigan Tech
1 at Northern Michigan
Fri Sep 14
11:40 AM Men/12:15 PM Women
at Spartan Invitational - Hosted by Michigan State University
Fri Sep 14
Final
1 Michigan Tech
0 at Parkside
Fri Sep 14
Final
0 Northwood
3 Michigan Tech
Sat Sep 15
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. ITA Regionals
@ TBA
Sat Sep 15
Final
23 Davenport
21 Michigan Tech
Sat Sep 15
Final
3 #11 Ferris State
1 Michigan Tech
Sun Sep 16
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. ITA Regionals
@ TBA
Sun Sep 16
Final
3 Michigan Tech
0 at Purdue Northwest
Mon Sep 17
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. ITA Regionals
@ TBA
Fri Sep 21
Final
1 Davenport
3 Michigan Tech
Fri Sep 21
Final
1 Ferris State
0 Michigan Tech
Sat Sep 22
Final
0 Ashland
7 Michigan Tech
Sat Sep 22
Final
0 Grand Valley State
3 Michigan Tech
Sat Sep 22
Final
20 Michigan Tech
45 at Grand Valley State
Sun Sep 23
Final
3 Wayne State
4 Michigan Tech
Sun Sep 23
Final
2 Northwood
1 Michigan Tech
Fri Sep 28
4:15 PM Men/5:15 PM Women
at Blugold Invitational - Hosted by UW-Eau Claire
Fri Sep 28
Final
3 Michigan Tech
2 at Wayne State
Sat Sep 29
9:30 AM Women/10:20 AM Men
at Roy Griak Invitational - Hosted by University of Minnesota
Sat Sep 29
Final
6 Michigan Tech
1 at Saginaw Valley State
Sat Sep 29
Final
10 Saginaw Valley State
0 Michigan Tech
Homecoming
Sat Sep 29
Final
3 Michigan Tech
2 at Ashland
Sun Sep 30
Final
0 Michigan Tech
7 at Northwood
Sun Sep 30
Final
1 Michigan Tech
0 at Northern Michigan
Fri Oct 05
Final
1 Michigan Tech
3 at Grand Valley State
Fri Oct 05
Final
3 Michigan Tech
0 at Purdue Northwest
Hammond Campus
Sat Oct 06
10:00 AM Men/10:45 AM Women
at Conference Cross Over Invitational - Hosted by Lewis University
Sat Oct 06
Final
2 Ferris State
5 Michigan Tech
Sat Oct 06
Final
24 Michigan Tech
42 vs. Ferris State
@ Comstock Park, Mich.
Sat Oct 06
Final
3 Michigan Tech
0 at Parkside
Sun Oct 07
Final
5 Grand Valley State
2 Michigan Tech
Sun Oct 07
Final
1 Michigan Tech
2 at Davenport
Fri Oct 12
Final
1 Truman State
3 vs. #25 Michigan Tech
@ Indianapolis, IN 2018 Midwest Region Crossover
Fri Oct 12
Final
0 Purdue Northwest
3 Michigan Tech
Fri Oct 12
Final
3 #25 Michigan Tech
1 vs. Tiffin
@ Indianapolis 2018 Midwest Region Crossover
Fri Oct 12
Final
2 Minnesota Duluth
1 Michigan Tech
Hall of Fame Weekend
Sat Oct 13
Final
6 Michigan Tech
1 at Davenport
Sat Oct 13
Final
1 #25 Michigan Tech
3 vs. #10 Rockhurst
@ Indianapolis, IN 2018 Midwest Region Crossover
Sat Oct 13
Final
20 Wayne State
23 Michigan Tech
Hall of Fame Weekend
Sat Oct 13
Final
5 Minnesota Duluth
2 Michigan Tech
Hall of Fame Weekend
Sun Oct 14
Final
6 Michigan Tech
1 at Purdue Northwest
Sun Oct 14
Final
0 Parkside
2 Michigan Tech
Fri Oct 19
4:00 PM Women/5:00 PM Men
at U.P. Championships - Hosted by Northern Michigan University
Fri Oct 19
Final
3 Michigan Tech
2 at Saginaw Valley State
Fri Oct 19
Final
0 Lake Superior State
3 Michigan Tech
Sat Oct 20
Final
0 Lake Superior State
7 Michigan Tech
Sat Oct 20
Final
7 Michigan Tech
27 at Ashland
Sat Oct 20
Final
1 Saginaw Valley State
3 Michigan Tech
Sun Oct 21
Final
2 Michigan Tech
0 at Ashland
Fri Oct 26
Final
1 Northern Michigan
3 Michigan Tech
Senior Day
Fri Oct 26
Final
0 Lake Superior State
4 vs. Michigan Tech
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center - Midland, Mich. GLIAC Tournament - Quarterfinals
Fri Oct 26
Final
1 Northern Michigan
3 #25 Michigan Tech
Fri Oct 26
Final
6 Michigan Tech
2 at Wisconsin
Sat Oct 27
Final
35 Michigan Tech
33 at Northern Michigan
Senior Day
Sat Oct 27
Final
2 Michigan Tech
4 vs. Northwood
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center - Midland, Mich. GLIAC Tournament - Semifinals
Sat Oct 27
Final
28 St. Norbert
67 Michigan Tech
Exhibition
Sat Oct 27
Final
2 Michigan Tech
6 at Wisconsin
Sun Oct 28
Final
1 Michigan Tech
4 vs. Grand Valley State
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center - Midland, Mich. GLIAC Tournament - 3rd Place Match
Tue Oct 30
Final
1 Ashland
0 Michigan Tech
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Thu Nov 01
Final
66 Michigan Tech
61 at Eastern Michigan
Exhibition
Thu Nov 01
Final
74 Michigan Tech
94 at Wis.-Green Bay
Fri Nov 02
Final
0 #24 Michigan Tech
3 at #8 Ferris State
Fri Nov 02
Final
2 Michigan Tech
1 at Alabama Huntsville
Sat Nov 03
11:00 AM Men/11:45 AM Women
at GLIAC Championships - Hosted by Grand Valley State University
Sat Nov 03
Final
3 #24 Michigan Tech
2 at Northwood
Sat Nov 03
Final
4 Michigan Tech
1 at Alabama Huntsville
Wed Nov 07
Final
0 Grand Valley State
3 Michigan Tech
GLIAC Tournament - Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 09
Final
65 Ursuline
96 vs. Michigan Tech
@ Big Rapids, Mich.
Fri Nov 09
Final
3 Davenport
2 vs. Michigan Tech
@ Big Rapids, Mich. GLIAC Tournament - Semifinals
Fri Nov 09
Final
5 Michigan Tech
4 at Ferris State
Sat Nov 10
Final
26 Northwood
23 Michigan Tech
Senior Day
Sat Nov 10
Final
53 Michigan Tech
74 vs. Lewis
@ Marquette, Mich.
Sat Nov 10
Final
39 Davis & Elkins
75 vs. Michigan Tech
@ Big Rapids, Mich.
Sat Nov 10
Final
4 Michigan Tech
3 at Ferris State
Sun Nov 11
Final
75 Michigan Tech
67 vs. McKendree
@ Marquette, Mich.
Thu Nov 15
Final
0 Michigan Tech
3 vs. Lewis
@ Springfield, MO NCAA Midwest Region Quarterfinal
Fri Nov 16
Final
48 MSU-Moorhead
59 Michigan Tech
Fri Nov 16
Final
1 Michigan Tech
3 at Clarkson
Sat Nov 17
10:30 AM Men/11:45 AM Women
at Midwest Regional Championships - Hosted by Hillsdale College
Sat Nov 17
Final
1 Michigan Tech
3 at Clarkson
Sun Nov 18
Final - OT
72 Minnesota State
68 Michigan Tech
Sun Nov 18
Final
56 Michigan Tech
61 at Minnesota Duluth
Fri Nov 23
Final
69 Alderson Broaddus
78 vs. Michigan Tech
@ Erie, Pa. (Hammermill Center) 35th Annual Gary Miller Classic
Sat Nov 24
Final
60 Michigan Tech
73 vs. Bellarmine
@ Evansville, IN (PAC) USI Thanksgiving Classic
Sat Nov 24
Final
50 Michigan Tech
43 at Gannon
35th Annual Gary Miller Classic
Sun Nov 25
Final
65 Michigan Tech
80 at Southern Indiana
USI Thanksgiving Classic
Thu Nov 29
Final
68 Michigan Tech
57 at Saginaw Valley State
Thu Nov 29
Final
61 Michigan Tech
56 at Saginaw Valley State
Fri Nov 30
Final - OT
3 Bemidji State
3 Michigan Tech
Sat Dec 01
at NCAA Division II National Championships - Hosted by Slippery Rock University
Sat Dec 01
Final
78 Michigan Tech
68 at Northwood
Sat Dec 01
Final
70 Michigan Tech
75 at Northwood
Sat Dec 01
Final
2 Bemidji State
7 Michigan Tech
Thu Dec 06
Final
62 Parkside
40 Michigan Tech
Thu Dec 06
Final
70 Parkside
53 Michigan Tech
Fri Dec 07
Final
3 Michigan Tech
5 at Northern Michigan
Sat Dec 08
Noon (W) / 1:00 pm (M)
at NMU Open - Ishpeming, MI
Sat Dec 08
Final
54 Purdue Northwest
79 Michigan Tech
Sat Dec 08
Final
62 Purdue Northwest
78 Michigan Tech
Sat Dec 08
Final
1 Northern Michigan
3 Michigan Tech
Sun Dec 09
Noon (M) / 1:00 pm (W)
at NMU Open - Ishpeming, MI
Fri Dec 14
Final
1 Alabama Huntsville
0 Michigan Tech
Vollwerth's Family Night
Sat Dec 15
9:30 am (M) / 11:00 am (W)
MTU CXC Cup - Houghton Trails
CL 5/10K IND
Sat Dec 15
Final
65 Lewis
51 Michigan Tech
Sat Dec 15
Final
39 UW-Stout
81 Michigan Tech
Sat Dec 15
Final - OT
1 Alabama Huntsville
2 Michigan Tech
Sun Dec 16
9:00 am (W) / 10:00 am (M)
MTU CXC Cup - Houghton Trails
SK 10/10K MS
Wed Dec 19
Final
66 Michigan Tech
57 at Minnesota Duluth
Wed Dec 19
Final
50 Winona State
69 Michigan Tech
Sun Dec 30
Final Shootout - Home
2 Michigan
2 vs. Michigan Tech
@ Detroit Michigan Great Lakes Invitational
Mon Dec 31
Final
6 Lake Superior State
3 vs. Michigan Tech
@ Detroit Michigan Great Lakes Invitational
Thu Jan 03
at US Cross Country Championships - Craftsbury, VT
Classic 10/15K IND
Thu Jan 03
Final
58 Michigan Tech
80 at Ashland
Thu Jan 03
Final
44 Michigan Tech
67 at Ashland
Fri Jan 04
Final
1 Michigan Tech
4 at Minnesota State
Sat Jan 05
at US Cross Country Championships - Craftsbury, VT
Classic sprint
Sat Jan 05
Final
62 Michigan Tech
46 at Wayne State
Sat Jan 05
Final
54 Michigan Tech
67 at Wayne State
Sat Jan 05
Final
2 Michigan Tech
4 at Minnesota State
Sun Jan 06
at US Cross Country Championships - Craftsbury, VT
SK 5/10/20/30K MS
Tue Jan 08
at US Cross Country Championships - Craftsbury, VT
SK Sprint
Thu Jan 10
Final
37 Ferris State
72 Michigan Tech
Thu Jan 10
Final
61 Ferris State
64 Michigan Tech
Fri Jan 11
Final
0 Bowling Green
2 Michigan Tech
Sat Jan 12
Final
40 Lake Superior State
67 Michigan Tech
Econo Foods Kids Day
Sat Jan 12
Final
75 Lake Superior State
67 Michigan Tech
Econo Foods Kids Day
Sat Jan 12
Final
3 Bowling Green
2 Michigan Tech
Econo Foods Kids Day
Thu Jan 17
Final
53 Grand Valley State
35 Michigan Tech
Thu Jan 17
Final - OT
87 Grand Valley State
91 Michigan Tech
Fri Jan 18
Final - OT
3 Michigan Tech
4 vs. Bemidji State
@ Bemidji, Minn.
Sat Jan 19
Final
44 Davenport
70 Michigan Tech
Alumni Day & Vollwerth's Family Day
Sat Jan 19
Final
77 Davenport
68 Michigan Tech
Alumni Day & Vollwerth's Family Day
Sat Jan 19
Final
0 Michigan Tech
3 at Bemidji State
Fri Jan 25
Final
3 Michigan Tech
0 at Alaska Anchorage
Sat Jan 26
at UW-Green Bay Invitational - Rhinelander, WI
SK 5/10K IND
Sat Jan 26
Final
55 Michigan Tech
53 at Northern Michigan
Sat Jan 26
Final
59 Michigan Tech
63 at Northern Michigan
Sat Jan 26
Final - OT
0 Michigan Tech
0 at Alaska Anchorage
Sun Jan 27
at UW-Green Bay Invitational - Rhinelander, WI
CL 15/20K MS
Thu Jan 31
Final
67 Michigan Tech
49 at Purdue Northwest
Hammond, Ind. (FNRC)
Thu Jan 31
Final
75 Michigan Tech
67 at Purdue Northwest
Hammond, Ind. (FNRC)
Sat Feb 02
at NMU Invitational - Ishpeming, MI
SK 5/10 IND
Sat Feb 02
Final
60 Michigan Tech
47 at Parkside
Sat Feb 02
Final
74 Michigan Tech
82 at Parkside
Sun Feb 03
at NMU Invitational - Ishpeming, MI
CL 15/20K MS
Thu Feb 07
Final
40 Northwood
70 Michigan Tech
Thu Feb 07
Final
83 Northwood
73 Michigan Tech
Fri Feb 08
Final - OT
1 Minnesota State
1 Michigan Tech
Winter Carnival
Sat Feb 09
Final
54 Saginaw Valley State
79 Michigan Tech
Sat Feb 09
Final
75 Saginaw Valley State
54 Michigan Tech
Sat Feb 09
Final - OT
3 Minnesota State
2 Michigan Tech
Winter Carnival
Thu Feb 14
Final
74 Michigan Tech
63 at Lake Superior State
Thu Feb 14
Final
74 Michigan Tech
71 at Lake Superior State
Fri Feb 15
Final
1 Michigan Tech
3 at Lake Superior State
Sat Feb 16
at CCSA Conference Championships - Minneapolis, MN
CL 15/20K MS
Sat Feb 16
Final
67 Michigan Tech
49 at Ferris State
Sat Feb 16
Final
53 Michigan Tech
79 at Ferris State
Sat Feb 16
Final
1 Michigan Tech
3 at Lake Superior State
Check.Slash.Survive
Sun Feb 17
at CCSA Conference Championships - Minneapolis, MN
SK 5/10K IND
Thu Feb 21
5:30 PM
Michigan Tech
at Davenport
Thu Feb 21
7:30 PM
Michigan Tech
at Davenport
Fri Feb 22
7:07 PM
Alaska Anchorage
Michigan Tech
Sat Feb 23
NCAA Central Region Championships - Houghton, MI
SK 5/10K IND
Sat Feb 23
TBA
Michigan Tech
at Hillsdale
Sat Feb 23
10:00 AM
Michigan Tech
at Hillsdale
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Grand Valley State
Sat Feb 23
3:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Grand Valley State
Sat Feb 23
7:07 PM
Alaska Anchorage
Michigan Tech
Skate with the Huskies
Sun Feb 24
NCAA Central Region Championships - Houghton, MI
CL 15/20K MS
Sun Feb 24
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. Tiffin
@ Midland, Mich. Midland Tennis Center
Sun Feb 24
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. Tiffin
@ Midland, Mich. Midland Tennis Center
Thu Feb 28
5:30 PM
Northern Michigan
Michigan Tech
Senior Day
Thu Feb 28
7:30 PM
Northern Michigan
Michigan Tech
Senior Day
Fri Mar 01
7:07 PM
Northern Michigan
Michigan Tech
Senior Night
Sat Mar 02
7:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northern Michigan
Sun Mar 03
TBA
Michigan Tech
at Wis.-Green Bay
Sun Mar 03
3:30 PM
Michigan Tech
at Wis.-Green Bay
Wed Mar 06
at NCAA Championships - Stowe, VT
SK 5/10K IND
Fri Mar 08
at NCAA Championships - Stowe, VT
CL 15/20K MS
Sun Mar 10
TBA
Kutztown
vs. Michigan Tech
@ Spring Tennis Fest - Hilton Head, S.C.
Sun Mar 10
TBA
Kutztown
vs. Michigan Tech
@ Spring Tennis Fest - Hilton Head, S.C.
Mon Mar 11
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. Ill.-Springfield
@ Spring Tennis Fest - Hilton Head, S.C.
Mon Mar 11
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. Ill.-Springfield
@ Spring Tennis Fest - Hilton Head, S.C.
Wed Mar 13
TBA
Fairmont State
vs. Michigan Tech
@ Spring Tennis Fest - Hilton Head, S.C.
Wed Mar 13
TBA
Shepherd
vs. Michigan Tech
@ Spring Tennis Fest - Hilton Head, S.C.
Fri Mar 15
TBA
Mo.-St. Louis
vs. Michigan Tech
@ Spring Tennis Fest - Hilton Head, S.C.
Fri Mar 15
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. Mo.-St. Louis
@ Spring Tennis Fest - Hilton Head, S.C.
Fri Mar 22
10:00 AM
Grand Valley State
Michigan Tech
Sat Mar 23
10:00 AM
Ferris State
Michigan Tech
Sun Mar 24
10:00 AM
Northwood
Michigan Tech
Fri Mar 29
at Raleigh Relays - Hosted by North Carolina State University
Sat Mar 30
at Raleigh Relays - Hosted by North Carolina State University
Sat Mar 30
at St. Norbert Quad - Hosted by St. Norbert College
Sat Mar 30
10:00 AM
Michigan Tech
at Lake Superior State
Sat Apr 06
at Spartan Invitational - Hosted by Michigan State University
Sat Apr 06
11:00 AM
Michigan Tech
at Purdue Northwest
Sun Apr 07
10:00 AM
Michigan Tech
at Davenport
Fri Apr 12
10:00 AM
Ashland
Michigan Tech
Sat Apr 13
at Bison Outdoor Classic - Hosted by Bucknell University
Sat Apr 13
10:00 AM
Wayne State
Michigan Tech
Sun Apr 14
at Bison Outdoor Classic - Hosted by Bucknell University
Fri Apr 19
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. GLIAC Tournament
@ TBA
Sat Apr 20
at Al Owens Invitational - Hosted by Grand Valley State University
Sat Apr 20
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. GLIAC Tournament
@ TBA
Sun Apr 21
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. GLIAC Tournament
@ TBA
Thu Apr 25
at GINA Relays - Hosted by Hillsdale College
Fri Apr 26
at GINA Relays - Hosted by Hillsdale College
Sat Apr 27
at GINA Relays - Hosted by Hillsdale College
Wed May 01
at GLIAC Championships - Hosted by Grand Valley State University
Thu May 02
at GLIAC Championships - Hosted by Grand Valley State University
Fri May 03
at GLIAC Championships - Hosted by Grand Valley State University
No Event
View Full Schedule

The Cager Club

The Michigan Tech Cager Club invites you to become a member and show your support for the women’s and men’s basketball programs. 

Your generosity as a member helps with any extra financial support these programs may need. JOIN now and support Michigan Tech Huskies Basketball.

2018-19 Events

  • FAN BUS PLANNED FOR BASKETBALL GAME AT NORTHERN MICHIGAN
    • January 26th, 2019 ( Tech vs. Northern Michigan)
    • Click here to sign up
    • For more questions or to sign up contact Bob Gilreath at 906-281-5327 or email bobg@mtu.edu.

CLICK HERE TO BECOME A MEMBER NOW

For more information contact Cager Club President Bob Gilreath at bobg@mtu.edu or Gary Kruzich at gmkruzic@mtu.edu.