Tue Aug 20
11:30 AM
MTU Scrimmage - Hosted by Michigan Tech
Wed Aug 21
6:00 PM
Lewis
vs. Michigan Tech
Exhibition
Tue Aug 27
4:00 PM
Hurricanes
vs. Michigan Tech
Exhibition
Fri Aug 30
5:30 PM
FC Green Bay
vs. Michigan Tech
Exhibition
Thu Sep 05
Final
0 Southwest Minnesota State
3 vs. Michigan Tech
Keweenaw Classic
Fri Sep 06
Postponed
Michigan Tech
at Lawrence Tech
Match abandoned after two rain delays
Fri Sep 06
Final
0 University of Mary
3 vs. Michigan Tech
Keweenaw Classic
Fri Sep 06
Final - 2OT
0 Michigan Tech
0 at St. Cloud State
Fri Sep 06
Final
0 Minnesota Crookston
3 vs. Michigan Tech
Keweenaw Classic
Sat Sep 07
Final
29 Michigan Tech
14 at Hillsdale
Sat Sep 07
Final
3 Upper Iowa
2 vs. Michigan Tech
Keweenaw Classic
Sun Sep 08
Final - 2OT
3 Michigan Tech
2 at Minnesota Duluth
Thu Sep 12
Final
3 Minnesota Duluth
0 vs. Michigan Tech
@ St. Cloud, Minn. Huskies Classic
Fri Sep 13
11:00 AM Women/11:30 AM Men
at Spartan Invitational - Hosted by Michigan State University
Fri Sep 13
Final
3 Michigan Tech
1 vs. Bemidji State
@ St. Cloud, Minn. Huskies Classic
Fri Sep 13
Final
1 Michigan Tech
2 at MSU-Moorhead
Fri Sep 13
Final
1 Michigan Tech
3 at St. Cloud State
Huskies Classic
Sat Sep 14
Final
6 Michigan Tech
1 at Lake Superior State
Sat Sep 14
Final
0 Minnesota Crookston
3 vs. Michigan Tech
@ St. Cloud, Minn. Huskies Classic
Sat Sep 14
Final
24 Michigan Tech
19 at McKendree
Sun Sep 15
Final
2 Michigan Tech
0 at Minnesota Crookston
Fri Sep 20
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. TBA
@ ITA Regionals
Fri Sep 20
Final
3 Michigan Tech
1 at Davenport
Sat Sep 21
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. TBA
@ ITA Regionals
Sat Sep 21
Final
7 Michigan Tech
23 at Saginaw Valley State
Sat Sep 21
Final
3 Michigan Tech
0 at Grand Valley State
Sun Sep 22
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. TBA
@ ITA Regionals
Tue Sep 24
Final
0 Northern Michigan
3 vs. Michigan Tech
Fri Sep 27
Final
0 Purdue Northwest
6 vs. Michigan Tech
Fri Sep 27
Final
0 Saginaw Valley State
3 vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Sep 28
11:10 AM Women/12:10 PM Men
at Roy Griak Invitational - Hosted by University of Minnesota
Sat Sep 28
TBA
TBA
vs. Michigan Tech
@ ITA Regionals - Grand Rapids, Mich.
Sat Sep 28
Final
7 Michigan Tech
0 at Ashland
Sat Sep 28
Final
21 Grand Valley State
16 vs. Michigan Tech
Homecoming
Sat Sep 28
Final
0 Lake Superior State
3 vs. Michigan Tech
Sun Sep 29
TBA
TBA
vs. Michigan Tech
@ ITA Regionals - Grand Rapids, Mich.
Sun Sep 29
Final
1 Michigan Tech
6 at Wayne State
Sun Sep 29
Final
2 Parkside
1 vs. Michigan Tech
Mon Sep 30
TBA
TBA
vs. Michigan Tech
@ ITA Regionals - Grand Rapids, Mich.
Fri Oct 04
4:15 PM Men/5:15 PM Women
at Blugold Invite - Hosted by University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
Fri Oct 04
Final
0 Michigan Tech
1 at Northwood
Fri Oct 04
Final
3 Michigan Tech
1 at Northwood
Sat Oct 05
Final
2 Northwood
5 vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Oct 05
Final
0 Michigan Tech
3 at Ferris State
Sat Oct 05
Final - OT
2 Michigan Tech
1 at Robert Morris
Sun Oct 06
Final
1 Saginaw Valley State
6 vs. Michigan Tech
Sun Oct 06
Final
1 Michigan Tech
3 at Ferris State
Sun Oct 06
Final
7 Michigan Tech
0 at Robert Morris
Fri Oct 11
Final
0 Wayne State
3 vs. Michigan Tech
Fri Oct 11
Final
3 Alaska
2 vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Oct 12
11:00 AM Women/11:45 AM Men
at Conference Crossover Invitational - Hosted by Lewis University
Sat Oct 12
Final
3 Michigan Tech
4 at Grand Valley State
Sat Oct 12
Final
20 Northern Michigan
24 vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Oct 12
Final
1 Ashland
3 vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Oct 12
Final
2 Alaska
1 vs. Michigan Tech
Sun Oct 13
Final
5 Michigan Tech
2 at Ferris State
Sun Oct 13
Final
3 Northern Michigan
2 vs. Michigan Tech
Fri Oct 18
TBA
at U.P. Championships - Hosted by Northern Michigan University
Fri Oct 18
2:30 PM
Michigan Tech
vs. Drury
@ Indianapolis Midwest Region Crossover
Fri Oct 18
5:00 PM
Davenport
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Oct 19
10:00 AM
Cedarville
vs. Michigan Tech
@ Indianapolis Midwest Region Crossover
Sat Oct 19
11:00 AM
Purdue Northwest
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Oct 19
12:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Davenport
Sat Oct 19
4:00 PM
Ill.-Springfield
vs. Michigan Tech
@ Indianapolis Midwest Region Crossover
Sun Oct 20
10:00 AM
Davenport
vs. Michigan Tech
Sun Oct 20
12:00 PM
Grand Valley State
vs. Michigan Tech
Thu Oct 24
8:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Wis.-Green Bay
Exhibition
Fri Oct 25
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. GLIAC Championships
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center - Midland, Mich.
Fri Oct 25
7:00 PM
Ashland
vs. Michigan Tech
Fri Oct 25
8:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Parkside
Fri Oct 25
7:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Bowling Green
Sat Oct 26
11:00 AM Men/11:45 AM Women
at GLIAC Championships - Hosted by Purdue University Northwest
Sat Oct 26
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. GLIAC Championships
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center - Midland, Mich.
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Ashland
Sat Oct 26
3:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Purdue Northwest
Sat Oct 26
7:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Bowling Green
Sun Oct 27
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. GLIAC Championships
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center - Midland, Mich.
Sun Oct 27
12:00 PM
Saginaw Valley State
vs. Michigan Tech
Fri Nov 01
12:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Parkside
Fri Nov 01
6:00 PM
Finlandia
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
Ferris State
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Nov 02
4:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northern Michigan
Sat Nov 02
8:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at North Dakota
US Hockey Hall of Fame Game
Sun Nov 03
12:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Purdue Northwest
Fri Nov 08
2:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northern Michigan
Fri Nov 08
5:00 PM
Ferris State
vs. Michigan Tech
Fri Nov 08
7:07 PM
Minnesota State
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Nov 09
TBA
at Midwest Regional Championships - Hosted by University of Southern Indiana
Sat Nov 09
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Wayne State
Sat Nov 09
3:00 PM
Northwood
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Nov 09
4:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Lewis
GLVC/GLIAC CROSSOVER
Sat Nov 09
6:07 PM
Minnesota State
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Nov 09
8:30 PM
Michigan Tech
at McKendree
GLVC/GLIAC Challenge
Sun Nov 10
2:00 PM
Michigan Tech
vs. William Jewell
@ Romeoville, Ill. GLVC/GLIAC CROSSOVER
Sun Nov 10
2:00 PM
Michigan Tech
vs. Lewis
@ Lebanon, Ill. GLVC/GLIAC Challenge
Fri Nov 15
TBA
Michigan Tech
at MSU-Moorhead
Fri Nov 15
4:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Lake Superior State
Fri Nov 15
7:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Lake Superior State
Sat Nov 16
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. St. Cloud State
@ Moorhead, Minn.
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
Northwood
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Nov 16
2:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Saginaw Valley State
Sat Nov 16
7:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Lake Superior State
Sun Nov 17
2:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Winona State
Mon Nov 18
7:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Minnesota State
Wed Nov 20
6:00 PM
TBD
vs. Michigan Tech
2019 GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 22
5:00 PM
Concordia-St. Paul
vs. Michigan Tech
Fri Nov 22
7:07 PM
Northern Michigan
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Nov 23
TBA
at NCAA Division II National Championships - Hosted by Haggin Oaks Golf Complex - Sacramento, California
Sat Nov 23
TBA
TBD
vs. Michigan Tech
2019 GLIAC Tournament Semifinals
Sat Nov 23
2:00 PM
Minnesota Duluth
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Nov 23
6:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northern Michigan
Sun Nov 24
TBA
TBD
vs. Michigan Tech
2019 GLIAC Tournament Championship
Sun Nov 24
1:00 PM
Minnesota Duluth
vs. Michigan Tech
Fri Nov 29
11:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Alaska
Fri Nov 29
11:30 PM
Michigan Tech
at Alaska Anchorage
Seawolf Thanksgiving Classic
Sat Nov 30
9:15 PM
Michigan Tech
vs. Alaska
@ Anchorage, Alaska Seawolf Thanksgiving Classic
Sat Nov 30
11:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Alaska
Thu Dec 05
5:30 PM
Saginaw Valley State
vs. Michigan Tech
Thu Dec 05
7:30 PM
Saginaw Valley State
vs. Michigan Tech
Fri Dec 06
7:07 PM
Alaska Anchorage
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Dec 07
12:00 PM
Northwood
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Dec 07
2:00 PM
Northwood
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Dec 07
6:07 PM
Alaska Anchorage
vs. Michigan Tech
Fri Dec 13
7:07 PM
Clarkson
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Dec 14
at NMU Open - Ishpeming, Mich.
Sat Dec 14
6:07 PM
Clarkson
vs. Michigan Tech
Sun Dec 15
at NMU Open - Ishpeming, Mich.
Sun Dec 15
1:00 PM
Northern Michigan
vs. Michigan Tech
Sun Dec 15
3:00 PM
Northern Michigan
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Dec 21
MTU CXC Cup - Tech Trails
Skate Sprint
Sat Dec 21
1:00 PM
Algoma University (Ontario)
vs. Michigan Tech
Sun Dec 22
MTU CXC Cup - Tech Trails
Classic 10/10K
Mon Dec 30
1:00 PM
Michigan State
vs. Michigan Tech
@ Detroit, Mich. Great Lakes Invitational
Tue Dec 31
TBA
TBA
vs. Michigan Tech
@ Detroit, Mich. Great Lakes Invitational
Thu Jan 02
US Cross Country Championships - Tech Trails
Skate Sprint
Thu Jan 02
5:30 PM
Wayne State
vs. Michigan Tech
Thu Jan 02
7:30 PM
Wayne State
vs. Michigan Tech
Fri Jan 03
US Cross Country Championships - Tech Trails
Skate 10/15K
Sat Jan 04
1:00 PM
Ashland
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Jan 04
3:00 PM
Ashland
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Jan 04
9:05 PM
Michigan Tech
at Arizona State
Sun Jan 05
US Cross Country Championships - Tech Trails
Classic 7.5/10/20/30K
Sun Jan 05
TBA
Michigan Tech
at Arizona State
Tue Jan 07
US Cross Country Championships - Tech Trails
Classic Sprint
Thu Jan 09
6:30 PM
Michigan Tech
at Parkside
Thu Jan 09
8:30 PM
Michigan Tech
at Parkside
Fri Jan 10
7:07 PM
Bowling Green
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Jan 11
2:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Purdue Northwest
Sat Jan 11
4:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Purdue Northwest
Sat Jan 11
6:07 PM
Bowling Green
vs. Michigan Tech
Thu Jan 16
5:30 PM
Lake Superior State
vs. Michigan Tech
Thu Jan 16
7:30 PM
Lake Superior State
vs. Michigan Tech
Fri Jan 17
8:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Bemidji State
Sat Jan 18
at CCSA - Coleraine, Minn.
Skate 5/10K
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
Ferris State
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
Ferris State
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Jan 18
7:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Bemidji State
Sun Jan 19
at CCSA - Coleraine, Minn.
Classic 15/20K
Thu Jan 23
TBA
Michigan Tech
at Grand Valley State
Thu Jan 23
TBA
Michigan Tech
at Grand Valley State
Fri Jan 24
7:07 PM
Ferris State
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Jan 25
at CCSA - Cable, Wis.
Skate Sprint
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Davenport
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Davenport
Sat Jan 25
6:07 PM
Ferris State
vs. Michigan Tech
Sun Jan 26
at CCSA - Cable, Wis.
Classic 10/15K
Thu Jan 30
6:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northwood
Thu Jan 30
8:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northwood
Fri Jan 31
8:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Alabama Huntsville
Sat Feb 01
at CCSA - Rhinelander, Wis.
Skate 5/10K
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Saginaw Valley State
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Saginaw Valley State
Sat Feb 01
8:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Alabama Huntsville
Sun Feb 02
at CCSA - Rhinelander, Wis.
Classic 15/20K
Thu Feb 06
5:30 PM
Purdue Northwest
vs. Michigan Tech
Thu Feb 06
7:30 PM
Purdue Northwest
vs. Michigan Tech
Fri Feb 07
7:07 PM
Lake Superior State
vs. Michigan Tech
Winter Carnival
Sat Feb 08
12:00 PM
Parkside
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM
Parkside
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Feb 08
5:07 PM
Lake Superior State
vs. Michigan Tech
Winter Carnival
Thu Feb 13
5:30 PM
Michigan Tech
at Ferris State
Thu Feb 13
7:30 PM
Michigan Tech
at Ferris State
Fri Feb 14
7:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Ferris State
Sat Feb 15
CCSA Championships - Tech Trails
Skate 5/10K
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Lake Superior State
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Lake Superior State
Sat Feb 15
6:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Ferris State
Sun Feb 16
CCSA Championships - Tech Trails
Classic 15/20K
Thu Feb 20
5:30 PM
Davenport
vs. Michigan Tech
Thu Feb 20
8:00 PM
Davenport
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Feb 22
at NCAA Central Regional - Ishpeming, Mich.
Skate 5/10K
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
Grand Valley State
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Feb 22
3:00 PM
Grand Valley State
vs. Michigan Tech
Sun Feb 23
at NCAA Central Regional - Ishpeming, Mich.
Classic 15/20K
Sun Feb 23
TBA
Michigan Tech
at Hillsdale
Thu Feb 27
5:30 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northern Michigan
Thu Feb 27
7:30 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northern Michigan
Fri Feb 28
7:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northern Michigan
Sat Feb 29
6:07 PM
Northern Michigan
vs. Michigan Tech
Fri Mar 06
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. TBA
@ Spring Tennis Fest (March 6-14) - Hilton Head, S.C.
Wed Mar 11
at NCAA Championships - Bozeman, Mont.
Fri Mar 13
at NCAA Championships - Bozeman, Mont.
Sat Mar 14
at NCAA Championships - Bozeman, Mont.
Sat Mar 21
10:00 AM
Michigan Tech
at Ashland
Sun Mar 22
10:00 AM
Michigan Tech
at Wayne State
Fri Mar 27
TBA
Michigan Tech
at Grand Valley State
Sun Mar 29
10:00 AM
Lake Superior State
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Apr 04
TBA
Michigan Tech
at Ferris State
Sun Apr 05
TBA
Michigan Tech
at Northwood
Fri Apr 10
10:00 AM
Davenport
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Apr 11
11:00 AM
Purdue Northwest
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Apr 11
2:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Wis.-Green Bay
Fri Apr 17
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. GLIAC Championships
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center - Midland, Mich.
Sat Apr 18
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. GLIAC Championships
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center - Midland, Mich.
Sun Apr 19
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. GLIAC Championships
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center - Midland, Mich.
View Full Schedule

Michigan Tech Athletics Parking

Parking for all Michigan Tech ticketed events costs $5 per vehicle. All lots near the Student Development Complex and Sherman Field are attended.

Free parking passes are available as a benefit of joining the Huskies Club at the Gold Level ($300) and above. Contact Darcy Way at 715-577-0642 or dgway@mtu.edu for more details.

All proceeds from parking lot collections go directly to support Michigan Tech student-athletes.

For Tech hockey events, lot #22 (closest to the MacInnes Student Ice Arena) is a Huskies Club parking lot only. General parking is in lots #23 and #24.