Thu Sep 05
7:00 PM
Southwest Minnesota State
vs. Michigan Tech
Keweenaw Volleyball Classic by Country Inn & Suites by Radisson
Fri Sep 06
1:00 PM
University of Mary
vs. Michigan Tech
Keweenaw Volleyball Classic by Country Inn & Suites by Radisson
Fri Sep 06
7:00 PM
Minnesota Crookston
vs. Michigan Tech
Keweenaw Volleyball Classic by Country Inn & Suites by Radisson
Sat Sep 07
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Hillsdale
Sat Sep 07
7:00 PM
Upper Iowa
vs. Michigan Tech
Keweenaw Volleyball Classic by Country Inn & Suites by Radisson
Thu Sep 12
8:30 PM
Michigan Tech
vs. Minnesota Duluth
@ St. Cloud, Minn. Huskies Classic
Fri Sep 13
12:00 PM
Michigan Tech
vs. Bemidji State
@ St. Cloud, Minn. Huskies Classic
Fri Sep 13
8:30 PM
Michigan Tech
at St. Cloud State
Huskies Classic
Sat Sep 14
12:00 PM
Michigan Tech
vs. Minnesota Crookston
@ St. Cloud, Minn. Huskies Classic
Sat Sep 14
2:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at McKendree
Fri Sep 20
7:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Davenport
Sat Sep 21
1:30 PM
Michigan Tech
at Saginaw Valley State
Sat Sep 21
4:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Grand Valley State
Tue Sep 24
7:00 PM
Northern Michigan
vs. Michigan Tech
Fri Sep 27
7:00 PM
Saginaw Valley State
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
Grand Valley State
vs. Michigan Tech
Homecoming
Sat Sep 28
4:00 PM
Lake Superior State
vs. Michigan Tech
Fri Oct 04
7:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northwood
Sat Oct 05
3:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Ferris State
Sat Oct 05
7:05 PM
Michigan Tech
at Robert Morris
Sun Oct 06
3:05 PM
Michigan Tech
at Robert Morris
Fri Oct 11
5:00 PM
Wayne State
vs. Michigan Tech
Fri Oct 11
7:07 PM
Alaska
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
Northern Michigan
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Oct 12
4:00 PM
Ashland
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Oct 12
6:07 PM
Alaska
vs. Michigan Tech
Fri Oct 18
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. TBD
@ Indianapolis, Ind. - The Academy Volleyball Club Midwest Region Crossover
Fri Oct 18
TBA
TBD
vs. Michigan Tech
@ Indianapolis, Ind. - The Academy Volleyball Club Midwest Region Crossover
Sat Oct 19
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. TBD
@ Indianapolis, Ind. - The Academy Volleyball Club Midwest Region Crossover
Sat Oct 19
12:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Davenport
Thu Oct 24
8:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Wis.-Green Bay
Exhibition
Fri Oct 25
8:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Parkside
Fri Oct 25
7:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Bowling Green
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Ashland
Sat Oct 26
3:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Purdue Northwest
Sat Oct 26
7:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Bowling Green
Fri Nov 01
6:00 PM
Finlandia
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
Ferris State
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Nov 02
4:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northern Michigan
Sat Nov 02
8:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at North Dakota
US Hockey Hall of Fame Game
Fri Nov 08
5:00 PM
Ferris State
vs. Michigan Tech
Fri Nov 08
7:07 PM
Minnesota State
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Nov 09
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. TBD
@ Lewis Invitational
Sat Nov 09
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Wayne State
Sat Nov 09
3:00 PM
Northwood
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Nov 09
6:07 PM
Minnesota State
vs. Michigan Tech
Sun Nov 10
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. TBD
@ Lewis Invitational
Fri Nov 15
TBA
Michigan Tech
at MSU-Moorhead
Fri Nov 15
5:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Lake Superior State
Fri Nov 15
7:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Lake Superior State
Sat Nov 16
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. St. Cloud State
@ Moorhead, Minn.
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
Northwood
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Nov 16
2:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Saginaw Valley State
Sat Nov 16
7:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Lake Superior State
Mon Nov 18
7:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Minnesota State
Wed Nov 20
6:00 PM
TBD
vs. Michigan Tech
2019 GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 22
5:00 PM
Concordia-St. Paul
vs. Michigan Tech
Fri Nov 22
7:07 PM
Northern Michigan
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Nov 23
TBA
TBD
vs. Michigan Tech
2019 GLIAC Tournament Semifinals
Sat Nov 23
6:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northern Michigan
Sun Nov 24
TBA
TBD
vs. Michigan Tech
2019 GLIAC Tournament Championship
Sun Nov 24
1:00 PM
Minnesota Duluth
vs. Michigan Tech
Fri Nov 29
11:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Alaska
Sat Nov 30
11:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Alaska
Thu Dec 05
5:30 PM
Saginaw Valley State
vs. Michigan Tech
Fri Dec 06
7:07 PM
Alaska Anchorage
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Dec 07
12:00 PM
Northwood
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Dec 07
6:07 PM
Alaska Anchorage
vs. Michigan Tech
Fri Dec 13
7:07 PM
Clarkson
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Dec 14
6:07 PM
Clarkson
vs. Michigan Tech
Sun Dec 15
1:00 PM
Northern Michigan
vs. Michigan Tech
Thu Jan 02
5:30 PM
Wayne State
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Jan 04
1:00 PM
Ashland
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Jan 04
9:05 PM
Michigan Tech
at Arizona State
Sun Jan 05
TBA
Michigan Tech
at Arizona State
Thu Jan 09
6:30 PM
Michigan Tech
at Parkside
Fri Jan 10
7:07 PM
Bowling Green
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Jan 11
2:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Purdue Northwest
Sat Jan 11
6:07 PM
Bowling Green
vs. Michigan Tech
Thu Jan 16
5:30 PM
Lake Superior State
vs. Michigan Tech
Fri Jan 17
8:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Bemidji State
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
Ferris State
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Jan 18
7:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Bemidji State
Thu Jan 23
TBA
Michigan Tech
at Grand Valley State
Fri Jan 24
7:07 PM
Ferris State
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Jan 25
TBA
Michigan Tech
at Davenport
Sat Jan 25
6:07 PM
Ferris State
vs. Michigan Tech
Thu Jan 30
6:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northwood
Fri Jan 31
8:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Alabama Huntsville
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Saginaw Valley State
Sat Feb 01
8:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Alabama Huntsville
Thu Feb 06
5:30 PM
Purdue Northwest
vs. Michigan Tech
Fri Feb 07
7:07 PM
Lake Superior State
vs. Michigan Tech
Winter Carnival
Sat Feb 08
12:00 PM
Parkside
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Feb 08
5:07 PM
Lake Superior State
vs. Michigan Tech
Winter Carnival
Thu Feb 13
7:30 PM
Michigan Tech
at Ferris State
Fri Feb 14
7:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Ferris State
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Lake Superior State
Sat Feb 15
6:07 PM
Michigan Tech
at Ferris State
Thu Feb 20
5:30 PM
Davenport
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
Grand Valley State
vs. Michigan Tech
Thu Feb 27
7:30 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northern Michigan
Fri Feb 28
7:00 PM
Michigan Tech
at Northern Michigan
Sat Feb 29
6:07 PM
Northern Michigan
vs. Michigan Tech
No Event
View Full Schedule

2019-20 Hockey Roster

Cl. Ht. Wt. Hometown/Previous Team
No.: 2 Seamus Donohue full bio Seamus Donohue Pos.: D Cl.: Jr. Ht.: 6-0 Wt.: 186 Hometown/Previous Team: North Oaks, Minn. / Wichita Falls (NAHL)
No.: 3 Tyrell Buckley full bio Tyrell Buckley Pos.: D Cl.: So. Ht.: 6-0 Wt.: 195 Hometown/Previous Team: Penticton, B.C. / Merritt (BCHL)
No.: 4 Chris Lipe full bio Chris Lipe Pos.: D Cl.: Fr. Ht.: 6-1 Wt.: 190 Hometown/Previous Team: Rockford, Mich. / Dubuque (USHL)
No.: 5 Brenden Datema full bio Brenden Datema Pos.: D Cl.: Fr. Ht.: 6-5 Wt.: 220 Hometown/Previous Team: Sterling Heights, Mich. / Amarillo (NAHL)
No.: 6 Cooper Watson full bio Cooper Watson Pos.: D Cl.: Jr. Ht.: 6-3 Wt.: 195 Hometown/Previous Team: Appleton, Wis. / Vernon (BCHL)
No.: 7 Keegan Ford full bio Keegan Ford Pos.: D Cl.: Sr. Ht.: 5-9 Wt.: 176 Hometown/Previous Team: Waunakee, Wis. / Madison (USHL)
No.: 9 Tommy Parrottino full bio Tommy Parrottino Pos.: F Cl.: So. Ht.: 5-11 Wt.: 170 Hometown/Previous Team: Rochester Hills, Mich. / Youngstown (USHL)
No.: 10 Jake Crespi full bio Jake Crespi Pos.: F Cl.: Fr. Ht.: 6-1 Wt.: 190 Hometown/Previous Team: Brighton, Mich. / Tri-City (USHL)
No.: 11 Zach Noble full bio Zach Noble Pos.: F Cl.: So. Ht.: 6-2 Wt.: 185 Hometown/Previous Team: Toms River, N.J. / Aberdeen (NAHL)
No.: 12 Brian Halonen full bio Brian Halonen Pos.: F Cl.: So. Ht.: 6-0 Wt.: 205 Hometown/Previous Team: Delano, Minn. / Des Moines (USHL)
No.: 13 Logan Pietila full bio Logan Pietila Pos.: F Cl.: Fr. Ht.: 5-11 Wt.: 157 Hometown/Previous Team: Howell, Mich. / Dubuque (USHL)
No.: 14 Logan Ganie full bio Logan Ganie Pos.: F Cl.: Fr. Ht.: 5-10 Wt.: 178 Hometown/Previous Team: Irma, Alta. / Spruce Grove (AJHL)
No.: 15 Parker Saretsky full bio Parker Saretsky Pos.: F Cl.: Fr. Ht.: 6-0 Wt.: 170 Hometown/Previous Team: Wainwright, Alta. / Spruce Grove (AJHL)
No.: 16 TJ Polglaze full bio TJ Polglaze Pos.: F Cl.: So. Ht.: 5-11 Wt.: 178 Hometown/Previous Team: Beloit, Wis. / Janesville (NAHL)
No.: 17 Justin Misiak full bio Justin Misiak Pos.: F Cl.: Jr. Ht.: 5-10 Wt.: 176 Hometown/Previous Team: St. Clair Shores, Mich. / Austin (NAHL)
No.: 18 Greyson Reitmeier full bio Greyson Reitmeier Pos.: F Cl.: Jr. Ht.: 6-3 Wt.: 200 Hometown/Previous Team: Nakusp, B.C. / Flin Flon (SJHL)
No.: 19 Eric Gotz full bio Eric Gotz Pos.: D Cl.: So. Ht.: 5-10 Wt.: 178 Hometown/Previous Team: Hermantown, Minn. / Minnesota (NAHL)
No.: 20 Alex Smith full bio Alex Smith Pos.: F Cl.: Sr. Ht.: 6-0 Wt.: 188 Hometown/Previous Team: Edmonton, Alta. / Flin Flon (SJHL)
No.: 21 Todd Kiilunen full bio Todd Kiilunen Pos.: D Cl.: Jr. Ht.: 5-11 Wt.: 189 Hometown/Previous Team: Brighton, Mich. / Victory Honda U18 (Tier1)
No.: 22 Tyler Rockwell full bio Tyler Rockwell Pos.: D Cl.: Jr. Ht.: 5-8 Wt.: 160 Hometown/Previous Team: San Jose, Calif. / Wenatchee (BCHL)
No.: 23 Raymond Brice full bio Raymond Brice Pos.: F Cl.: Sr. Ht.: 6-0 Wt.: 195 Hometown/Previous Team: Houghton, Mich. / New Jersey (NAHL)
No.: 24 Colin Swoyer full bio Colin Swoyer Pos.: D Cl.: So. Ht.: 6-0 Wt.: 180 Hometown/Previous Team: Hinsdale, Ill. / Sioux Falls (USHL)
No.: 26 Marcus Russell full bio Marcus Russell Pos.: F Cl.: Jr. Ht.: 5-9 Wt.: 175 Hometown/Previous Team: Traverse City, Mich. / Sioux Falls (USHL)
No.: 27 Mitch Meek full bio Mitch Meek Pos.: D Cl.: Jr. Ht.: 6-0 Wt.: 190 Hometown/Previous Team: Victoria, B.C. / Penticton (BCHL)
No.: 28 Trenton Bliss full bio Trenton Bliss Pos.: F Cl.: So. Ht.: 6-0 Wt.: 192 Hometown/Previous Team: Appleton, Wis. / Green Bay (USHL)
No.: 29 Alec Broetzman full bio Alec Broetzman Pos.: F Cl.: So. Ht.: 6-0 Wt.: 200 Hometown/Previous Team: Hudson, Wis. / Madison (USHL)
No.: 30 Matt Jurusik full bio Matt Jurusik Pos.: G Cl.: Sr. Ht.: 6-2 Wt.: 195 Hometown/Previous Team: La Grange, Ill. / Sioux City (USHL)
No.: 31 Blake Pietila full bio Blake Pietila Pos.: G Cl.: Fr. Ht.: 5-11 Wt.: 165 Hometown/Previous Team: Howell, Mich. / Cedar Rapids (USHL)
No.: 35 Robbie Beydoun full bio Robbie Beydoun Pos.: G Cl.: Jr. Ht.: 6-0 Wt.: 185 Hometown/Previous Team: Plymouth, Mich. / Waterloo (USHL)