Sat Mar 10
Final
1 Michigan Tech
8 vs. Belmont Abbey
@ Spring Tennis Fest - Hilton Head, S.C.
Tue Mar 13
Final
5 West Liberty
4 vs. Michigan Tech
@ Spring Tennis Fest - Hilton Head, S.C.
Wed Mar 14
Final
7 Kutztown
2 vs. Michigan Tech
@ Spring Tennis Fest - Hilton Head, S.C.
Thu Mar 15
Final
2 Michigan Tech
7 vs. Charleston (W.V.)
@ Spring Tennis Fest - Hilton Head, S.C.
Fri Mar 23
Final
0 Michigan Tech
9 at Grand Valley State
Sat Mar 24
Final
0 Michigan Tech
9 at Ferris State
Sun Mar 25
Final
0 Michigan Tech
9 at Northwood
Sat Mar 31
Final
7 Lake Superior State
2 vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Apr 07
Final
5 Purdue Northwest
4 vs. Michigan Tech
Sun Apr 08
Final
9 Davenport
0 vs. Michigan Tech
Fri Apr 13
Final
1 Michigan Tech
8 at Tiffin
Sat Apr 14
Final
0 Michigan Tech
9 at Wayne State
Sat Feb 23
Final
0 Michigan Tech
7 at Hillsdale
Sun Feb 24
Final
5 Tiffin
2 vs. Michigan Tech
@ Midland, Mich. Midland Tennis Center
Sun Mar 03
Final
0 Michigan Tech
4 at Wis.-Green Bay
Sun Mar 10
Final
3 Kutztown
4 vs. Michigan Tech
@ Spring Tennis Fest - Hilton Head, S.C.
Mon Mar 11
Final
0 Michigan Tech
7 vs. Ill.-Springfield
@ Spring Tennis Fest - Hilton Head, S.C.
Wed Mar 13
Final
1 Shepherd
6 vs. Michigan Tech
@ Spring Tennis Fest - Hilton Head, S.C.
Fri Mar 15
Final
0 Michigan Tech
7 vs. Mo.-St. Louis
@ Spring Tennis Fest - Hilton Head, S.C.
Fri Mar 22
Final
7 Grand Valley State
0 vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Mar 23
Final
7 Ferris State
0 vs. Michigan Tech
Sun Mar 24
Final
7 Northwood
0 vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Mar 30
10:00 AM
Michigan Tech
at Lake Superior State
Sat Apr 06
11:00 AM
Michigan Tech
at Purdue Northwest
Sun Apr 07
10:00 AM
Michigan Tech
at Davenport
Fri Apr 12
10:00 AM
Ashland
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Apr 13
10:00 AM
Wayne State
vs. Michigan Tech
Fri Apr 26
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. GLIAC Tournament
@ TBA
Sat Apr 27
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. GLIAC Tournament
@ TBA
Sun Apr 28
TBA
Michigan Tech
vs. GLIAC Tournament
@ TBA
View Full Schedule