No Event
Thu Mar 15
at Alan Connie Shamrock Invitational-Myrtle Beach, S.C. No Team Score
Fri Mar 16
at Alan Connie Shamrock Invitational-Myrtle Beach, S.C. No Team Score
Sat Mar 17
at Alan Connie Shamrock Invitational-Myrtle Beach, S.C. No Team Score
Sat Mar 24
Cancelled
at Augustana Early College Opener-Rock Island, Ill.
Thu Mar 29
M, 1st, W, 2nd
M, 1st St. Norbert Twilight-DePere, Wis.
W, 2nd at St. Norbert Twilight-DePere, Wis.
Sat Apr 07
M, 1st, W, 2nd
M, 1st Hillsdale Invitational-Hillsdale, Mich.
W, 2nd at Hillsdale Invitational-Hillsdale, Mich.
Fri Apr 13
Cancelled
at Benedictine Relays
Sat Apr 14
Cancelled
at Benedictine Relays
Fri Apr 20
M, 6th, W, 10th
M, 6th Al Owens Invitational-Hosted by Grand Valley State, Allendale, Mich.
W, 10th at Al Owens Invitational-Hosted by Grand Valley State, Allendale, Mich.
Sat Apr 21
M, 6th, W, 10th
M, 6th Al Owens Invitational-Hosted by Grand Valley State, Allendale, Mich.
W, 10th at Al Owens Invitational-Hosted by Grand Valley State, Allendale, Mich.
Thu Apr 26
No Team Score
at Gina Relays-Hosted by Hillsdale College, Hillsdale, Mich.
Fri Apr 27
No Team Score
at Gina Relays-Hosted by Hillsdale College, Hillsdale, Mich.
Sat Apr 28
M, 3rd, W, 5th
M, 3rd St. Norbert Quad, De Pere, Wis.
W, 5th at St. Norbert Quad, De Pere, Wis.
Wed May 02
at GLIAC Championships-Hosted by Ashland University, Ashland, Ohio
Thu May 03
at GLIAC Championships-Hosted by Ashland University, Ashland, Ohio
Fri May 04
M, 8th, W, 6th
M, 8th GLIAC Championships-Hosted by Ashland University, Ashland, Ohio
W, 6th at GLIAC Championships-Hosted by Ashland University, Ashland, Ohio
Thu May 24
at NCAA DII National Championships
Fri May 25
at NCAA DII National Championships
Sat May 26
at NCAA DII National Championships
View Full Schedule

2018 Tread Fest Results

2018 Tread Fest Results

2018 Tread Fest Results

HOUGHTON, Mich. –
The Michigan Tech Cross Country, Nordic Skiing, and Track & Field programs hosted the 2018 Tread Fest Mountain Bike races this past Saturday at the Tech Trails. The event featured races of 29 miles, 14 miles, and 9 miles for all ages. A running trail race was also scheduled for Sunday, but had to be cancelled due to the severe weather over the weekend.

Head Coach Jake Isaacson (Cross Country/Track & Field) and Head Coach Tom Smith (Nordic Skiing) would like to thank everyone who came out and supported the trails and programs. The results from Saturday's races can be viewed by clicking on the link at the top of the story.